[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Guides

See Also:
Sites:

» A Short History of the Movies Open in a new browser window - Web companion to the book by Gerald Mast, with links to sites related to film history.
» AGP Film Credits Database Open in a new browser window - A database of film credits including the cast, crew, effects and support personnel, suppliers, and distributors.
» Based on the Book Open in a new browser window - Compilation of book titles, short stories, and plays that have been made into motion pictures.
» Bob World Film Database Open in a new browser window - List of films, videos, and television series in which there is a female actor with a "bob" hairstyle.
» Cinefania Open in a new browser window - Horror, sci-fi, thriller, fantasy and bizarre movies. Contains film information, multimedia, and historical details.
» Cinemorgue Open in a new browser window - Lists actresses who have died on-screen. Many entries include descriptions on the death and screen captures.
» Comic Book Movie Open in a new browser window - News about the production of movies based on comic book characters.
» Fiction Into Film Database Open in a new browser window - Searchable list of science fiction, fantasy, horror movies and TV shows that were based on works of fiction.
» FilmDedications Open in a new browser window - Information about personal dedications found at the end credits for various films.
» Garner's Movie Classics Open in a new browser window - A collection of movies sorted by genre with quotes, pictures and/or sounds for the listed titles. Also includes one-word reviews of recent films.
» Guide to Independent Films Open in a new browser window - A guide to Independent Films in theaters and on DVD.
» KORDA Open in a new browser window - National and regional support schemes for the development, production and distribution of films and audiovisual works in the European Union Member States.
» Koon Travel Open in a new browser window - A travel guide detailing the filming locations of various movies, in the United States and abroad.
» Lumiere Open in a new browser window - Systematic compilation of annual film ticket sales statistics in European cinemas since 1996. Entries include totals and a breakdown by individual country.
» Moviepooper Open in a new browser window - Reveals endings to classic and recently released features. Alphabetical listing of films.
» Mystical Movie Guide Open in a new browser window - Reviews, ratings, and synopses for metaphysical and spiritual movies.
» Ruined Endings Open in a new browser window - Provides endings for various films, organized alphabetically. Allows user contributions and modifications.
» Sequels Open in a new browser window - Listing of sequels, prequels, and remakes that are slated for release. Includes sortable listings, rankings, and links to specific movie information.
» Summer Movie Guide Open in a new browser window - A guide to the hottest summer movies eevery year.
» The 80s Movies Rewind Open in a new browser window - Films from the 1980s listed alphabetically or by genre. Listings include plot synopses, reviews, trivia, and film recommendations.
» The Epics Open in a new browser window - An interactive list of Hollywood films whose running time exceeds 3 hours. Provides pictures of the DVD covers and running times for each film [requires Flash].
» The Worldwide Guide to Movie Locations Open in a new browser window - Includes photographs of various shooting locales as well as film synopses. Allows browsing by place, film, or cast member.
» War Movies Database Open in a new browser window - Films indexed by historical conflict. Listings include synopses, reviews, and photographs.
» Where Did They Film That Open in a new browser window - Location listings for films made in the UK or Republic of Ireland. Allows searching by film title or place name.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-04-24 09:53:51


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory