[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Guides

Categories:

Sites:

» Cosmo.com Open in a new browser window - Entertainment and travel resource.
» Industrial Music Regional Open in a new browser window - About.com Industrial Music guide to concerts, clubs, events, and festivals around the world. These encompass industrial, gothic, electronic, and related genres, as separated by region.
» Jerry Jazz Musician Open in a new browser window - Features a large directory of events relating to jazz artists, as well as clubs and festivals from all over the world.
» MCD.ie Open in a new browser window - A guide to live music, club, theatre and comedy news and events information in Ireland and around the world. Also features photographs, e-cards, and competitions.
» Mojam Open in a new browser window - The largest listing of live music on the web. Whether it's a huge stadium show or a local coffee house, you'll find it at here.
» Musictoday.com Road Maps Open in a new browser window - Includes national and local concerts, venue information, and tour itineraries.
» Pollstar Open in a new browser window - Worldwide concert tour schedules, ticket sales results, music industry contact directories, and trade news.
» Rykodisc: Artists on Tour Open in a new browser window - Tour dates for musicians signed to the record label.
» Spraci Open in a new browser window - An international listing of music events. Includes artist interviews and message board.
» TicketInbox.com Open in a new browser window - Offers concert and event schedules for over 200 cities in North America, Europe, Asia and Australia. Includes a free email newsletter listing upcoming events by venue.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated:


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory