[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

United Kingdom

See Also:
Sites:

» All gigs Open in a new browser window - UK Gig, venue and band guide. Submit gigs, bands or venues details for free.
» AloneInACrowd.co.uk Open in a new browser window - Guide to hardcore punk shows in the UK. Includes a form for submitting shows and also forums for discussion.
» Bigmouth Open in a new browser window - UK Gig and festival guide. Includes music industry news.
» Brighton Music Radio Open in a new browser window - A Sussex UK portal and guide.
» Concert Diary Open in a new browser window - Listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts across the UK.
» Diane Shaw's UK Soul show 2007 Open in a new browser window - Diane Shaw performing Motown and Northern soul classics. Includes dates, ticket and venue information.
» Dogonastring Gig Guide Open in a new browser window - UK Gig guide and forums, focusing on Punk, EMO, Garage, Heavy Metal, Psychobilly and Rockabilly.
» Fizgig Guide Open in a new browser window - Guide to gigs, concerts and theater shows in the Lincolnshire and East Midlands area. Artist and band profiles, news and reviews.
» Gig-Guide.co.UK Open in a new browser window - UK Guide to live music, gigs and venues for amateur, unsigned and professional bands. Information on many music related topics. Including forums for discussion.
» Kent and East Sussex Gig Guide Open in a new browser window - The guide to gigs, venues, and bands in Kent and surrounding areas.
» Live Earth in London Open in a new browser window - Live Earth Concert in Hyde Park, tips for accommodation and traveling, including photos from Live 8.
» Mr Gig Open in a new browser window - Listing of live performances in East Kent, categorized by artist and by venue.
» Music Events In Scotland: Folk Festivals Open in a new browser window - Events listing for various folk festivals, concerts, and dances.
» NE Gigs Open in a new browser window - Local Northeast gig guide and forums including a guide to national festivals and biker rallies.
» Riffs Online Open in a new browser window - Listings, reviews, venues and everything music related in the North East of England.
» Rock-Nights Open in a new browser window - UK Guide for rock and heavy metal music gigs, including venue information and event lists.
» Skiddle: What's On Guide Open in a new browser window - UK Guide for gigs, concerts, events and clubbing. Details for tickets/entry costs, line up, and venues. Photo gallery, message board, reviews and directions.
» Surge Music Open in a new browser window - Music guide for Birmingham and The Black Country. Gig, venue, band listings and reviews.
» Wight Music Open in a new browser window - Providing an 'at-a-glance' listing of musical events taking place on the Isle of Wight. Includes dates and schedules of events, location and website addresses.


Category Editor: boisty

Last Updated: 2007-04-27 17:55:05


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory