[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Databases

Categories:

See Also:
This category in other languages:

Danish

Sites:

» 21st Century Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Custom software development, web design, database programming consultants in Denver, Colorado. Providing Coldfusion, ASP, Javascript, search engine optimization (SEO)/Internet marketing Visual Basic(.NET, VB6), PHP services.
» 58 All Open in a new browser window - Specializes in turing legacy databases into Web-enabled databases.
» A McSoft(UK) Ltd Company of St Ives, England Open in a new browser window - An Association of MS Access databases programmers specializing in providing afforable quality bespoke Access databases / training to the smaller company or individual.
» AEIOU Consulting Limited Open in a new browser window - Provides bespoke software development in Access, SQL, VBA, and Visual Interdev. Areas covered include Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.
» AQumen Solutions Ltd Open in a new browser window - Microsoft Access database development, design, and programming.
» Abbott and Christianson Open in a new browser window - Firm provides IT solutions, specializing in custom database design for a variety of business applications. Provides information on the company, available services and contact details.
» Absolute Performance, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Database administration and performance tuning services for Oracle, Sybase, Informix and SQLServer.
» Access Applications Development Open in a new browser window - Business solutions and consulting services using Microsoft Access and Microsoft Office.
» Access Data Systems Open in a new browser window - Specialising in the design and development of custom Microsoft Access database systems.
» Access Unlimited Open in a new browser window - An IT company specialising in bespoke database development, network support and installation and data conversion using Microsoft Access and Microsoft Office.
» AccessTools Open in a new browser window - San Francisco Bay Area consulting firm specializing in the development and deployment of database applications created with Microsoft Access, Office, SQL Server, Visual Basic, and PHP.
» Acorn Consulting Associates Open in a new browser window - Oracle expertise providing DBA, Developer/2000, and Web services.
» Advanced Resources, Inc. Open in a new browser window - On-site and remote support organization for database systems that run on OS/390 and UNIX platforms.
» Agee Software Open in a new browser window - Generic Database Development Using Microsoft Access, SQL Server, Active Server Pages (ASP) or Visual Basic. Web site development, promotion and hosting
» Alko Page Software Open in a new browser window - Database design/implementation/modification consultancy services and object oriented software development work. Based in Larkspur, CO.
» Ask Database Applications Open in a new browser window - Microsoft Access 97/2000 RDBMS development consultant based in Lewiston, Idaho.
» Asken Open in a new browser window - Microsoft Access database development for both business and personal use. Microsoft Office solutions and ebook style Development Guides for developers of all levels.
» Axis Technology, LLC Open in a new browser window - Provides strategic database solutions with a focus on financial services companies.
» BASE Software Designs Open in a new browser window - BASE Software Designs provides tailored solutions to meet your corporate needs, including web site design, graphics such as company logos, and personalised software data packages
» Blue Claw Database Design Open in a new browser window - Microsoft Access database consulting specializing in rapid prototyping, database conversion, connections to SQL and ODBC standard databases such as Oracle.
» Blue Hill Data Services Open in a new browser window - Provider of mainframe outsourcing, mainframe and z/Series hosting, and data center outsourcing solutions for the small and medium sized customer.
» Brandon Business Solutions Open in a new browser window - Website and database design, and database programming services. Brandon, Florida.
» Burleson Oracle Consulting Open in a new browser window - Firm provides consulting, training and support services. Features news, articles and books, as well as company details.
» Business Technology Group, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Software development services for business applications - highest quality analysis, design, and programming using Microsoft, Oracle, and Centura tools. VB, SQL Server, Oracle, SQLWindows/32, SQLBase, Access.
» Capstone Consulting, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Oracle partner and reseller supplying customized computer solutions for your Oracle purchases.
» Cass Inc. Open in a new browser window - Oracle database consulting and remote administration.
» Charterpride Data Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting services related to the integration and maintenance of databases. Features company profile and contact details.
» Chenault Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Management consulting firm specializing in database systems development and project management.
» ClickWare Open in a new browser window - Provides database design, development and staff training to large corporations, medium size businesses and government organizations. Online form for quotes.
» Colby Consulting - Databases by Design Open in a new browser window - Located in Northfield, Connecticut, Colby Consulting provides database analysis and design as well as Access97, Access 2000 and Visual Foxpro programming to companies in the United States, Mexico, and Europe.
» Colibri Open in a new browser window - Colibri provides on-site and off-site support for Oracle databases and applications.
» Commonwealth Data Systems Open in a new browser window - Provides services for database systems design and development, as well as web integration. Offers descriptions of past projects, terms of service and contact details.
» Complex Data Systems Open in a new browser window - Company offers services in database and application design for CRM, Financial Services, and Marketing systems. Offers background details on the firm and contact details. Based in Southampton, UK.
» Corporate Computer Consulting Open in a new browser window - CCC offers custom database programming software and solutions.
» Custom Software Development Open in a new browser window - E-commerce and Web Development,GUI and Client/Server Application Development, RDBMS Oracle, MS SQL,Sybase. Design, installation, support and fine-tuning of mid to very large size relational database systems and data warehousing (OLAP) systems.
» DB Architects Open in a new browser window - Designing Systems Architecture, Databases, Data Warehouses and World Wide Web E-Commerce systems for over 16 years.
» DBA Zone Open in a new browser window - Company specializes in implementing, monitoring and managing Oracle databases on Unix, Linux and Microsoft Windows platforms. Offers news, FAQ, description of services, as well as company profile.
» DBVision Open in a new browser window - Danish Oracle consulting firm. Offers database administration, education, and development.
» Data Management Services Open in a new browser window - Microsoft Certified Partner developing custom software and database solutions.
» DataBase Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Providing the Madison, WI area with computer consulting and database services.
» DataRebels Open in a new browser window - Custom database browsing and visualization for Unix, Linux, C/C++, SQL, Postgres, relational databases, utilizing the DataSplash foundation software.
» DataSchenk Open in a new browser window - Specializing in consulting and programming database projects .
» Database By Design Open in a new browser window - Creates custom Microsoft Access databases for small to mid-sized business. Offers references, information on pricing, programming examples, and links to related resources.
» Database Design Open in a new browser window - Database solutions for the small to medium business and voluntary sector. Effective solutions to data handling. User friendly, no great computing/database knowledge required.
» Database Specialists Open in a new browser window - Provides remote DBA services and on site consulting for Oracle databases. Specialties include performance tuning, high availability, and production support.
» Databasesonline.com Open in a new browser window - Consulting firm specializing in database and web development utilizing Microsoft technologies. Offers a description of services, company philosophy, and contact information.
» Datamark Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Offers experienced Microsoft Certified Professional programmers that provide custom Microsoft Access and Microsoft FoxPro database programming and consulting services focusing on small to medium sized businesses.
» Datatude Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Offers custom Servoy and FileMaker Pro database development and consulting services.
» David Nye, Consultant Open in a new browser window - Business software development as well as Microsoft Access and SQL Server database programming.
» DeJong & Associates Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides design and development for Oracle client/server and web-based applications. Features a list of past projects, description of services, as well as links to related resources.
» Dember Database Design Open in a new browser window - Developer of Filemaker database systems for Mac and Windows users in small business, education and non-profit organizations. Offers testimonials, demo software and a description of the company, including contact information.
» Dr.Ramme EDV Open in a new browser window - Forensic services in the internet (detectives and attorneys), application design, programming and life cycle support service, database linked Website design.
» ETB GmbH Open in a new browser window - Offers services and individual software development based on relational databases with coverage of Microsoft and Lotus technologies.
» Easysoft Limited Open in a new browser window - supplier of data access middleware.
» Elseware Oracle Consulting and Training Open in a new browser window - Elseware provides Oracle consulting, software development, and training in Southern California. Robert F. Else, Principal Consultant, Certified Oracle DBA.
» Enflow Information Systems Open in a new browser window - Firm specializes in creating custom MS Access database systems. Offers information about the company and services provided, as well as client testimonials.
» Enterprise Data Solutions Open in a new browser window - A Oracle database applications and web applications provider. Features a description of products and services, as well as career opportunities.
» FaA Partners Open in a new browser window - uw partner in flexibele applicatie architecturen
» FoxDev-Visual FoxPro Resources Open in a new browser window - Visual FoxPro consultants, plus developer tools, links, and help board.
» GRT Open in a new browser window - IT consulting services company based in Stamford, CT. Oracle and Microsoft partners with experience in data modeling, data warehouse design, systems architecture, ERP solutions, and Web-based applications development.
» Hanston Technology Partners Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provides Oracle database remote support, administration and training services.
» Harrison Consulting, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Full service information technology consultants. Custom applications and databases. Network design, installation, and support. Website development and hosting. Internet access and e-commerce interactivity. Small to medium businesses and municipal organiza
» Howell Computing, Inc. Open in a new browser window - A full service computer consulting firm. Specializing in database applications, utilizing a wide range of development platforms. Including, Delphi, Microsoft Visual Studios.Net, Visual Basic. Serving Ohio (Lorain, Cuyahoga, Summit, and Erie counties) sin
» Hudson Valley Computer Associates, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Publishers of filePro Developer's Journal. Home of the filePro FAQ and other resources.
» IT-Consulting Herber Open in a new browser window - Provides consulting services and information for IBM Informix and IBM DB2 UDB database servers on UNIX platforms.
» Identity Comp Open in a new browser window - Consulting firm located in the Czech Republic that offers services in database projects. Provides an overview of their product line, rates, contact details, and information on the company.
» Innovative Database Solutions Open in a new browser window - Tailored database development providing development of client server and Web-enabled database applications.
» JB Business Solutions Open in a new browser window - Develop Microsoft Access databases for small - medium businesses. Based In Brisbane, Australia.
» Jayzed Data Models Open in a new browser window - Provides custom solutions for businesses, based in Vermont, United States. Company profile, service details and contacts.
» Just Written Software Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting and programming of software, database or web Site.
» KRIDAN Consulting Inc. Open in a new browser window - Homepage for KRIDAN Consulting. KRIDAN provides Oracle database consulting services, in areas such as data modeling, database design, testing, and implementation. Extensive gov't and private sector experience.
» Knowledge and Engineering Databases Open in a new browser window - Product Data Management for engineering manufacturing and customer support including product data representation and eng. process
» LDML Open in a new browser window - Provides consulting in database integration and web hosting. Firm specializes in database driven Web site construction using FileMaker Pro and Lasso. Offers a description of the company and services, as well as contact details.
» Macehill Consultants Ltd Open in a new browser window - Consultancy and systems advice to customers who have implemented a DB2 UDB or Oracle-based solution. Includes company information and case studies.
» Macproductions Open in a new browser window - We provide large custom Filemaker Pro solutions for large companies to small custom solutions for small companies.
» Mark Curlanis Consulting Open in a new browser window - Offers system design and programming for Microsoft Access and SQL Server. Features client testimonials and contact details.
» Mark Gurry & Associates Open in a new browser window - MGA is an IT consultancy firm specialising in remote and on site performance tuning and software, high availability management solutions, development and administration of complex ERP applications using Oracle and web technologies, software architecture a
» Microsoft Access Database Development via the Internet Open in a new browser window - Database development using Microsoft Access via the Internet. Affordable custom written applications to your requirements. Free estimate/quote.
» MindPlane, LLC Open in a new browser window - Programming, project management and database consulting consulting firm.
» Minster Systems Open in a new browser window - Database design and development using Microsoft Access and Visual Basic. Offers an overview of the company and services provided, as well as links to related resources. Based in Peterborough, United Kingdom.
» Mitridat Solutions Open in a new browser window - Software development for individual projects. Business Integrated Universual Solutions with DataBase monitoring system for e-Commerce and e-Business, any software, web design.
» Naia Corporation Open in a new browser window - Specializes in software development, e-commerce, Microsoft Access, SQL and Visual Basic.
» Netmining NV Open in a new browser window - Provider for e-business intelligence solutions and products using software from Business Objects and Accrue Software.
» Network Centric Consultants Open in a new browser window - Oracle database consultants for installation, migration, upgrade, diagnostics, application development, and data warehousing. Offers information on technical support and training courses.
» Northwest Database Services Open in a new browser window - Specializes in cleaning and processing clients’ data, creating custom database applications, purchasing and combining data, and preparing direct response mailing lists to USPS specifications.
» NowData Corporation Open in a new browser window - Custom database application development using 4th Dimension.
» Oracon Corporation Open in a new browser window - Providers of ORACLE Consulting, Training, Mentoring, Conversion, and Support. Home ORACON Magazine! An Online forum for Oracle Consultants.
» PICK Programmer for Hire Open in a new browser window - Professional programming and consulting for all of your PICK application needs.
» PRS Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Resource for Informix tools and Informix database administration.
» Pacific Database Open in a new browser window - Provides services in Microsoft Access and SQL database development and user training. Provides details about the company and contact information. Located in North Rocks, NSW Australia.
» Parallel Logic, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializing in customized database systems.
» Paul J. Newcum Open in a new browser window - Resume and experiences of Paul J. Newcum, database consultant.
» Proxcom Open in a new browser window - Provides custom database development and consulting services.
» RDB Consulting Open in a new browser window - A South African based Oracle database consulting business, also offering database support and maintenance contracts as well as database administration training.
» Remote DBA Plus Open in a new browser window - New England: Oracle Remote Database Administration and Monitoring service.
» Rochester Software Technologies, Inc Open in a new browser window - Custom programming in FoxPro (Visual, Windows, Dos), Paradox (Windows/Dos), and Access with experience in medical, insurance, car rental, and title/abstract software.
» Ross Group Inc. Open in a new browser window - Ross Group provides Database Administration (DBA), custom e-Business solutions, and Application development services using Oracle and SQL Server database and tools like ASP, HTML, Java, and JSP.
» SDC Consulting Open in a new browser window - Specializes in implementations of Oracle database, Web server and applications.
» Scalability Experts, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Full-service consulting firm focused on scalability and high availability in the enterprise.
» ShawData Open in a new browser window - Company designs custom MS Access databases. Offers descriptions of sample programs, contact details and information about the company.
» Simple SW Open in a new browser window - Specializes in offering migration services from MS Access to other platforms, including Oracle. Features technical notes, information on the ODBC standard, and services offered.
» Sitelite E-commerce solutions Open in a new browser window - We provide our customers with reliable and professional eSystems Availability Management (eSAM) to keep all your systems up and running. SiteLite's experts offer 7x24 reliability every day of the year
» Softwarin Systems Limited Open in a new browser window - Specialises in designing and writing database applications.
» Softwave Open in a new browser window - Creative program solutions. Customer tailored solutions made in database applications.
» Stallion Software Systems Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Database Design, Programming, and Consulting Services
» SystemGuard Open in a new browser window - Specializes in remote Oracle support.
» TUSC Open in a new browser window - Consulting services specializing in helping companies optimize their investment in Oracle technology including Oracle applications, business intelligence, project management, custom development, troubleshooting, tuning, and remote database support.
» Tanuki Enterprises Open in a new browser window - Develops Microsoft database applications for small businesses. Located in Orlando, Florida, United States.
» Tardis Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provides database and data analysis consultancy services.
» Teamsolve Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provides Oracle database administration (on-site and remotely), consultancy and training as required.
» Tebet Business Solutions Open in a new browser window - Database design and custom software consultancy based in Sydney, Australia.
» Ten Digit Consulting, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializes in consulting, services, and support for IBM's DB2 Universal Database on Intel platforms.
» Teraset Technologies Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting and development for MS Access and MySQL database management. Provides a description of the company, contact details, and an overview of services.
» The Association of Database Developers Open in a new browser window - The purpose of ADD is to provide an international network of database developers so that anyone, anywhere can easily access quality database support and assistance.
» Treehouse Software, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Systems software tools and utilities for the mainframe, UNIX, and Windows platforms.
» Unicus Data Systems Open in a new browser window - Developers of custom database and information management software
» Vegadev Inc. Open in a new browser window - Builds custom business software applications and web sites. Utilizes Microsoft Visual Basic, Visual FoxPro, SQL Server, Active Server Pages, HTML and JavaScript. Also has a graphics division.
» Vidavo Information Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Client/Server Database consultants and Database applications designers, providing services in database implementation, setup and administration.
» Webcrew Open in a new browser window - Firm offers consulting in database design for e-business. Features an overview of services, client testimonials, and information for contacting the company.
» Webdesigna Open in a new browser window - Firm offers services in providing customer maintainable databases and search engines on the Web. Features an overview of the company and contact details.
» WhamTech.com Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting and software for database driven applications. Features white papers, a glossary of terms, an overview of the company, as well as contact information.
» Wissen Infotech Open in a new browser window - Remote database services provider. Description of services, brief profiles of company principals.
» eStar, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Develops server side, web based software applications using ASP and SQL Server on NT Technology.
» eSystems Design Open in a new browser window - Website to database integration with a focus on providing end to end custom solutions.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-04-15 16:05:24


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory