[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Databases

See Also:
Sites:

» 1010data Open in a new browser window - Web-based service for analyzing, managing, sharing, publishing, and distributing data.
» Application Server Online Open in a new browser window - Create custom web databases for free. Including import/export options, user specific access rights, and secure connections.
» Baseportal Open in a new browser window - Web-based database platform to support the creation of webpages. The design is customizable with templates.
» Caspio Inc. Open in a new browser window - On-demand service for creating feature-rich web forms and applications fast and without programming and deploy them instantly on any web site.
» DBApp Open in a new browser window - Customizable, online database service which can be used for a variety of applications such as addressbooks, surveys, catalogs, and order forms.
» Intuit Quickbase Open in a new browser window - Web-based service that enables teams to easily design and use databases to gather, share and manage critical business information.
» Konduit Inc. Open in a new browser window - Custom-built, secure web-based database service featuring column and rowlevel access control, audit history, linked tables, notifications, auto-responders, import and export, and rapid deployment. Online demo, features, and services.
» Lightspoke Open in a new browser window - Web based database service that lets teams create and share customized business applications online. Includes ready-made solutions: Sales/CRM, IT Management, Bug Tracking and Project Management applications.
» Migr8.com Open in a new browser window - Securely synchronize your company’s data for access through WAP, HTML and XML automatically.
» Qedata Open in a new browser window - Web based application building tool. Allows online databases to be created quickly and easily, entirely through your browser.
» RVM Solutions, Ltd Open in a new browser window - Create a database on the Web. Choose from several templates.
» TeamDesk Open in a new browser window - Web-based service that enables teams to easily design web based database applications or use predefined solutions to gather, share and manage business information.
» Trilute Open in a new browser window - A web-based database application used by music departments and organizations to store, track and view information on their music libraries.
» Younicycle Open in a new browser window - Younicycle allows you to draw, design, create forms, add text, add images directly from your desktop, add data and tables, personalize, print to pdf or save for view without using a desktop application. Multiple, simultaneous users are allowed, enabling
» allmythings Open in a new browser window - Allows you to record your valuables online in a secure and private environment. Ideal for your insurance and estate planning needs.
» eCriteria Open in a new browser window - A web-hosted database service for small business and corporate workgroups.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-03-18 12:35:07


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory