[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Application Specific

Categories:

See Also:
This category in other languages:

German

Sites:

» Apartment Management Program Open in a new browser window - AMP is an MS-Access program to assist apartment managers with keeping track of units by automating daily operations.
» Black Bear Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Maker of PTWin for planning, building, zoning, licensing, and code enforcement records kept by local governments
» CABS Chamberlain booking systems Open in a new browser window - A computer aided booking system for corporate and commercial enterprises.
» Cogniwiz - Dermwiz Open in a new browser window - Searchable database of skin diseases using a proprietary computer-assisted diagnosis engine providing a differential diagnosis for a series of clinical or laboratory findings.
» Data Age Open in a new browser window - Develops point of sale software for the pawn shop and check cashing industry.
» Diversified Computer Services Open in a new browser window - Autodeal is a back office database for running an automobile dealership. Features and benefits are clearly described.
» Florafood Open in a new browser window - Introduces series of software packages for storing food composition databases, with user manuals, and links to further details.
» Flower Shop Software Open in a new browser window - A database program for florists.
» Gonzo's Run Open in a new browser window - Zip and area code database for the United States.
» Great Lakes Data Systems Open in a new browser window - Provider of billing and subscriber management software to the cable industry.
» Grocwin Open in a new browser window - Grocwin is a shareware program for automating the creation of grocery shopping lists.
» Info Plan Computing Open in a new browser window - WorkExpo, software for managing school work experience programs.
» InfoCaesar Open in a new browser window - Web browser and web page capture system software which allows users to make databases out of pages found on the Internet.
» Jade Property Suite Open in a new browser window - A database program for real estate agents. The software stores and processes property listings and contact details.
» JohnSoftware Open in a new browser window - Specialises in medical databases, networked resources and Internet solutions. Based in West Sussex, UK.
» Legacy USA LLC Open in a new browser window - Print estimating software.
» Membership Software System Open in a new browser window - A database program for managing memberships.
» MicroTrack Inspection Software Open in a new browser window - A paperless data collection package designed for various public safety industries including Fire, Healthcare and Hospitality markets.
» NuttSoft Limited Open in a new browser window - Racing pigeon software including loft management and race result systems. Based in Manchester, UK.
» Oak Tree Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Software development and consulting company specializing in creating software solutions corporate training departments and for-profit training companies. Products include TrainingForce and WinBoomerang.
» Pelican Software Open in a new browser window - Custom database solutions including yearbook software for schools, fire, and police departments.
» ResourceMate Open in a new browser window - A software solution for church and school libraries.
» SCC Digital Asset Management Open in a new browser window - Photo archiving and image management software.
» Sajer Personal Information Manager Open in a new browser window - Personal information manager for Windows with contact management, notes, journal and scheduling. Includes email, hierarchical grouping, and many unique features.
» Superstructure Open in a new browser window - Offers specialized software packages including AQD, aviation flight safety software for accident investigation and quality assurance, and SID, Secure Intelligence Database for criminal investigation, intelligence and security use.
» Synchrologic Open in a new browser window - iMobile Suite provides data replication, file distribution, and software distribution for mobile laptop and palmtop computers.
» Synergy International Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializes in database design and information processing, particularly in the fields of public investment and international assistance for countries with emerging or developing economies.
» TowSoft Open in a new browser window - Application for towing companies that can assist with dispatching, billing, invoices and inventory.
» Trilogy Design Open in a new browser window - Developer and publisher of Parts&Vendors, a personal parts list manager and vendor database for Windows 95/98/NT.
» Wheeler Computer Services Open in a new browser window - WCS offers industry-specific software tailored to your business needs including Vote, a software solution for homeowner association election management.
» Xara Membership Manager Open in a new browser window - Software to maintain a database of members, subscribers, customers or suppliers online.
» dbLetterWriter Open in a new browser window - Customer address database with mailmerge to Microsoft Word.
» iBase Image Systems Open in a new browser window - A provider of digital media asset management systems including image, sound and video databases.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated:


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory