[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Consultants

See Also:
Sites:

» APower Solutions Open in a new browser window - A strategic business consultancy providing data mining and technology-based solutions to global companies and small businesses.
» Abbott Analytics, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Leads organizations through the process of applying and integrating data mining methods to marketing, research and business endeavors.
» Adaptive Computing Laboratory of Iowa Open in a new browser window - ACLI offers consulting services from turnkey forecasting software to individualized financial consulting.
» Albion Research Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Risk and Threat Analysis consulting and training.
» Attey Group Open in a new browser window - Specializes in data mining and OCR/ICR.
» Bart Hamers Open in a new browser window - Provide statistical and data mining consulting and training services. Based in Belgium.
» Bayser Consulting Open in a new browser window - A Chicago-based consulting firm specializing in sales and marketing analysis for pharmaceutical, medical devices, and diagnostics manufacturers. Offer services and tools (for territory alignment, for example)
» Boston Data Mining Open in a new browser window - Independent consulting firm specializing in statistical consulting, data analysis, survey analysis, data mining, and analytical CRM.
» Clustan Graphics Open in a new browser window - Specializes in designing software for cluster analysis, data mining, market segmentation, and decision trees.
» Compumine Open in a new browser window - A rules based data mining consultancy primarily for the pharmaceutical industry. Located in Kista, Sweden.
» Data Explorer Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Data Explorer Ltd. is the leader Data Mining company in Hungary. Main profile: churn modelling, retail, web mining and CRM.
» Data Miners Open in a new browser window - Consultancy specializing in data mining and data mining education.
» Data Mining Services Open in a new browser window - Consultants for all your web mining, text mining, and data mining needs. Read more about how mining applications are helping our customers. In Berlin, Germany.
» DataMineIt Open in a new browser window - A technical consultancy providing statistical data mining, econometric analysis, and data warehousing expertise to the industry, consulting, and research sectors.
» David Grossman, Data Architect Open in a new browser window - Expertise in Information Engineering and datawarehouse design and analysis.
» Decisionmark Open in a new browser window - Expertise in mapping and data mining helps decision-makers anticipate trends, streamline daily transactions and make strategic plans with confidence.
» DomainGo Open in a new browser window - Recognizse the need for customer specific business intelligence about the Internet. Details product and custom tailored intelligence solutions for B2B.
» E.J. Berry Open in a new browser window - Marketing consulting company specializing in the use of business intelligence applications.
» Elder Research Open in a new browser window - Consulting in the practice and instruction of data mining, discovering useful patterns in data, and successfully harnessing the information gained.
» Elite Analytics, LLC Open in a new browser window - Elite Analytics is a data mining consulting firm specialized compliance management and fraud detection applications. Vertical areas of expertise include: tax compliance, e-commerce fraud, warranty abuse and insurance. In Austin, Texas.
» Elseware Open in a new browser window - Elseware is an engineering company specialised in data mining. We have an expertise in the field of banking and Finance, insurance, marketing, e-commerce and environment. Based in Paris
» Fractal Analytics Open in a new browser window - Fractal Analytics offers predictive analytics and scoring Solutions for financial services, consumer products, retail and telecom sectors. Offices in New York, Singapore and Mumbai,but clients worldwide.
» Helios Solutions LLC Open in a new browser window - Specializes in custom consulting engagements to build business performance management solutions utilizing Hyperion Essbase, Hyperion Planning and other related reporting tools.
» IIS Open in a new browser window - Extract, integrate, and analyze your legacy data. If you have your legacy system running for years with no documentation and original developers, we will help you to move to target platform or integrate.
» Infolyst Company Limited Open in a new browser window - We Turn your Databases into Actionable Knowledge and Data mining. In Thailand.
» KnowledgeDriver Open in a new browser window - KnowledgeDriver provides data analysis, cleansing, and transformation services to help businesses with deploying successful data migration and integration projects.
» LatentView Analytics - Offshore Analytics Outsourcing Open in a new browser window - LatentView's analytics outsourcing services help global banks, consumer finance, retail and telecom companies weigh their risks against opportunities using analytics, data and software.
» Metiri Mensus Open in a new browser window - Business information consultants that provide specialist services for a range of Decision Support (DSS) and Executive Information (EIS) applications.
» Mobile Software, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Online analytical processing and business intelligence systems.
» Model + Mine Open in a new browser window - Dorian Pyle's website provides information and resources related to data mining, business modeling, and analytical CRM. Dorian wrote the industry-standard work "Data Preparation for Data Mining".
» Nick Haddock Open in a new browser window - Leading data mining and text mining consulting services.
» PEPITe S.A. Open in a new browser window - Company specialized in intelligent data exploration and knowledge extraction techniques, to provide effective solutions to increasingly constraining problems related to the industry. Located in Belgium.
» Praedea Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Develops and licenses universal enterprise software solutions providing real-time data extraction from financial/SEC filings and other documents.
» Prediction Impact Open in a new browser window - San Francisco-based consulting firm that provides predictive analytics and data mining services to gain customer intelligence and marketing strategy insights.
» Quantos Open in a new browser window - Offers data mining, knowledge management and analysis expertise.
» Rexer Analytics Open in a new browser window - Analytic and CRM consulting to deliver insights, drive strategic decisions, and produce measurable results. Based in Boston, Massachusetts.
» Site Scraper Open in a new browser window - SiteScraper is a web scraping service offered to spider information and data from websites into a structered format for use in other applications.e.g. Competitive Intelligence gathering, Price information,
» Summit Strategies Open in a new browser window - IT industry market analysis and consulting.
» The Modeling Agency Open in a new browser window - TMA is a structured network of senior-level information modeling consultants, associate modelers, application programmers, project managers and technical documentation specialists that apply advanced data mining technology (transactional modeling) and kno
» eBiz Infosystems Inc Open in a new browser window - Business Intelligence Solutions offer data mining and intelligence services based on transaction data such as ERP and Point-Of-Sale systems, including business analysis, system analysis, and design/development of data warehouses.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-03-14 08:54:15


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory