[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Tool Vendors

Sites:

» 4cDATA Open in a new browser window - Offers data mining and knowledge discovery tools along with select analytic services.
» Acxiom Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provides range of information services and products geared towards enterprise data management and retrieval.
» Advanced Software Applications Open in a new browser window - Data mining, analysis, and decision support software including predictive modeling, custom clustering, segmentation, scoring, rank order and profiling.
» Alterian Ltd Open in a new browser window - Specialises in the development of data analysis and visualisation technology including Nucleus, Atom, and Molecule.
» Alyuda Research, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides neural network software for data mining and forecasting as well as consulting and research services in neural networks and data mining.
» Attar Software Open in a new browser window - Software to build Knowledge Based Systems. Popular data mining product offering efficient implementation of rule induction strategy.
» BayesiaLab Open in a new browser window - Bayesian network laboratory including a set of data mining and machine learning tools.
» Contentsoft AG Open in a new browser window - Offers microarray data mining software for Windows platform featuring double conjugated clustering and SVD sorting methods. Includes a free trial version.
» Cygron Open in a new browser window - DataScope visual data mining and decision support software.
» Cymfony Open in a new browser window - Develops information extraction technology, including the InfoXtract engine and the Dashboard line of media measurement applications.
» DM-II Open in a new browser window - Builds classifiers using association rules. Developed at the School of Computing, National University of Singapore.
» Data-Miner Software Kit Open in a new browser window - Consists of routines for predictive data mining. Runs under Unix, Windows 9x/2000/XP or Certified 100% Pure Java. Includes classical and state-of-the-art prediction methods.
» Data4s Future Technologies Open in a new browser window - Customized data-mining and integration services. Based in Leuven, Belgium.
» DataEngine Open in a new browser window - Software tool for intelligent data analysis which unites statistical methods with neural networks and fuzzy technologies. Site offers information and evaluation download.
» DecisionMaker Open in a new browser window - Neural network tool focusing on large datastores.
» Direct Insite Open in a new browser window - Providers of data mining and data visualization software, EBPP, professional services and transaction rating and billing services to the telecommunications market.
» Ellipse Open in a new browser window - Offers visual data mining tool based on Self-Organizing Map.
» Enterprise Miner Open in a new browser window - SAS Institute's entry to the world of data mining: Enterprise Miner. Site contains white paper for download describing Enterprise Miner as well as links to the entire SAS family of products.
» Exclusive Ore Inc. Open in a new browser window - Consulting group specializing in data mining. Known for XAffinity.
» Future Route Predictive Analytics Open in a new browser window - Customer insights and automatic prediction software using iHex learning systems.
» IBM Knowledge Management Solutions Open in a new browser window - Tools that helps knowledge workers to present organized, understandable information in the right business context. Includes case studies and trial version.
» IBM's Intelligent Miner Family Open in a new browser window - Collection of tools to identify and extract high-value business intelligence from DB2 data assets. Powerful visualization built in. A Text Mining tool is also available
» ISoft Open in a new browser window - Provides tools to find out the vital information from your data.
» Infonoia Open in a new browser window - An engineering house that builds custom web applications and solutions for assimilating employees' expertise to automate document analysis.
» Inforsense Open in a new browser window - Kensington Discovery Edition platform includes data integration, transformation, visualisation, mining and discovery processes creation. Vertical application in life science and general discovery informatics.
» Insightful Corporation Open in a new browser window - Insightful Corporation is a supplier of software and services for statistical data mining, business analytics, knowledge management, and information retrieval. Products include S-PLUS, Insightful Miner, InFact.
» Intelli-mine Open in a new browser window - Provides analytical solutions that assist organizations improve the quality of their daily decisions.
» Knowledge Extraction Engines Open in a new browser window - KXEN is a data mining component editor that implements Vapnik theory. Integrated with Business Object and SPSS, KXEN solution produces robust and accurate models in minutes or hours from raw data.
» KnowledgeMiner Open in a new browser window - Self-Organizing Data Mining for your Mac. It works using three advanced self-organizing modeling technologies: Group Method of Data Handling (GMDH Neural Networks), Analog Complexing and Fuzzy Rule Induction. This is the first time that all of these algo
» Magnify, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data Mining Software and Predictive Modeling Software for the financial services and insurance industries.
» Management Intelligenter Technologien GmbH Open in a new browser window - Data mining and clustering software for numerical and textual data. Main product is DataEngine. Interfaces to LabView and BridgeView. DataEngine is a software tool for data analysis in which fuzzy rules, fuzzy clustering, neural networks and fuzzy neural
» Mantas Open in a new browser window - A provider of data mining software that delivers business intelligence and compliance solutions for the global financial services industry.
» Marketswitch Open in a new browser window - Designs, develops and sells decisioning software that maximizes the capital value of the customer asset. Provides true mathematical constraint-based optimization software.
» Mars Open in a new browser window - Salford Systems. A new high-speed predictive modeling solution that provides superior forecasting accuracy. An essential component of any comprehensive data mining solution, MARS automates the development and deployment of accurate and easy-to-understand
» Megaputer Intelligence, Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Provides a family of solutions for data mining, knowledge discovery in databases, and natural language text retrieval and analysis. Best known for PolyAnalyst
» Miner3D Open in a new browser window - Provides advanced visualization, sonification and speech technologies for interactive data analysis, real-time data mining and for visual navigation through complex information systems. Products.
» Mobile and Distributed Data Mining Open in a new browser window - AGNIK, LLC specializes in mobile and distributed Data Mining software.
» Model and Mine Open in a new browser window - Companion to the well regarded Data Preparation for Data Mining book by Dorian Pyle. Lists and reviews ETL and Mining software and resources, as well as articles by Pyle
» NCORP Open in a new browser window - Provide solutions aiming to transform structured information systems, such as e-commerce sites, in an efficient and elegant manner.
» Neusciences Open in a new browser window - A specialist provider of software products and tailored solutions for the advanced analysis of data, data mining, modelling and optimisation across business sectors. Includes Neural Nets and Profiling
» Norkom Global Open in a new browser window - Providing financial crime and compliance software solutions for the global financial services industry.
» Partek Incorporated Open in a new browser window - Pattern recognition software used in life sciences and engineering for gene expression (microarray) data analysis, high throughput screening, and drug design including SAR and ADME prediction.
» PolyAnalyst Open in a new browser window - PolyAnalyst is an award-winning multi-strategy Data Mining system for discovering exact form of functional relations hidden in data. In addition to discovering rules and algorithms, PolyAnalyst presents them explicitly in an easy-to-understand symbolic fo
» PolyVista, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Front-end software for Microsoft Analysis Services that integrates OLAP, data mining, and 3D data visualization.
» Portrait Software Open in a new browser window - Provides customer analytics and interaction management tools.
» QL2 Software Open in a new browser window - Specializes in web data harvesting and extraction using SQL-like query language (WebQL).
» Raptor International Open in a new browser window - RapAnalyst is a powerful application that transforms complex data into actionable information.
» Retsel Group Open in a new browser window - Report Miner documents Crystal Report files for both developers and end-users to enhance understanding of reports and can identify differences between report files.
» RuleQuest Research Open in a new browser window - Produces knowledge discovery and data mining tools for Unix and Windows 95/98/NT/2000. These include See5 (decision trees) aka C5 and Magnum Opus (association rules).
» SPSS Inc. Open in a new browser window - Comprehensive data mining technology and analytic applications for enhanced decision making.
» STATISTICA UK Open in a new browser window - Provides information about StatSoft's range of software for data mining, data analysis, quality control, graphics and web-based analysis.
» Sagarmatha Open in a new browser window - An advanced engine to provide data mining solutions software for 1 to 1 marketing and personalization.
» Salentica Systems Inc. Open in a new browser window - An end to end analytics solution that creates & distributes knowledge to empower financial service providers to operate at their peak effectiveness.
» Salford Systems Open in a new browser window - Provider of data-mining and choice-modeling software and consultation services.
» Scientio Open in a new browser window - XML Miner and XML Rule are two tools designed to data mine unstructured XML data and create a fuzzy expert system explaining what's found. The Expert system rules can be reused on fresh XML or embedded data sources.
» Screen Scraper Open in a new browser window - Products and services for web site data extraction. Flagship product, screen-scraper, provides a GUI to define links to follow and information to extract, and works with several programming languages and platforms.
» Searchspace Open in a new browser window - Eables the real-time application of business analytics, and automatically analyze, process and prioritize actions in the business environment
» Slice And Dice Data Open in a new browser window - This site lists and describes all data items available from the long form US Census. It allows visitors to create custom multidimensional reports based on any criteria.
» Smart Research BV Open in a new browser window - Statistical Modeling and Artificial Reasoning Technology for solving complex problems using intelligent techniques such as neural networks and graphical models.
» Spotfire Open in a new browser window - Emphasis on unique visual discovery and visualization, esp. for life sciences.
» Statistica Open in a new browser window - Provides information about StatSoft's complete line of data analysis software.
» Stonefield Query Open in a new browser window - End-user data mining, querying, reporting, and business intelligence tool. Also offer an associated development kit for building custom reporting.
» Tennyson Maxwell Information Systems, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Develops and markets webspider applications and services. Products and services include offline browser Teleport Pro, Dataplex, a worldwide data mining service, and WebDisc.
» The Chi-Square Works, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides multi-window, dynamic data mining systems (e.g., Panmo) that use graphical direct manipulation as the main user interface. Data can be specified, retrieved, and passed to analytical functions (e.g., SOM and CART) graphically.
» The Data Mining Group Open in a new browser window - Consortium of technology organizations developing the Predictive Modeling Markup Language (PMML) and predictive modeling standards based APIs.
» The National Center for Data Mining Open in a new browser window - University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC). Serves as a national resource for research, knowledge transfer and standards development in data mining and data intensive computing.
» Thinkmap Open in a new browser window - Offers software that animates data, creating interactive displays that interface directly with databases.
» Thinx Data Visualization Software Open in a new browser window - A 32bit Windows application that is becoming the standard by which users connect graphics with data. In Thinx, graphics and data blend into one. Change the data and it is automatically reflected in the graphics.
» Two Crows Data Mining Technology Report Open in a new browser window - Details on 26 different data mining products, from 24 vendors. How to order the report. Pricing.
» Unica Corporation Open in a new browser window - Features cross-channel marketing suite which helps businesses implement multi-channel marketing and campaign management strategies.
» Visual Analytics Inc. Open in a new browser window - Visual data mining and link analysis systems, pattern and trend detection, visualization, VisuaLinks. Popular with Government and Military data work.
» Visual Numerics Open in a new browser window - The leading provider of visualization, mathematics, analysis and network software solutions including PV-WAVE, JWAVE, IMSL and JNL.
» WizSoft Software Open in a new browser window - Develops software based on mathematical algorithms, mainly for the business sector in the fields of data mining, data auditing, concept-based text search engines, knowledge management, computational linguistics, accounting and inventory management, and op
» XSB Inc. Open in a new browser window - Tools to extract data from poorly structured sources. Data warehouse and integration, data cleansing and data mining over the web, based on open source advanced logic programming technology.
» Zinnote Open in a new browser window - Offers a data reporting an integration tool. Links with databases through ODBC or OLE DB connections to create graphical and tabular data reports.
» eNeuralNet Open in a new browser window - An award-winning Knowledge Management firm whose proprietary technology translates mountains of unorganized accumulated data into a single multi-dimensional database, giving that data dimensionality, context and relevance.
» thinkAnalytics Open in a new browser window - Provides a scalable, extensible system for real-time predictive analytics.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-04-09 11:20:58


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory