[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Consultants

Categories:

See Also:
Editor's Picks:

» Inmon Associates, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Bill Inmon Corporate Information Factory resource site.
» Kimball Group Open in a new browser window - Ralph is a leading proponent of the dimensional approach to designing large data warehouses. He currently teaches data warehousing design skills to IT groups and helps selected clients with specific data warehouse designs.

Sites:

» AKMA Open in a new browser window - Independent consultancy and training company with services that include data warehousing, strategy and planning, operational integration, and project management. Products offered include DataFrames, industry specific data models.
» Abintel, LLC Open in a new browser window - Professional services firm specializing in business intelligence and data warehousing.
» Access International Group Open in a new browser window - Provider of pre-built business intelligence analytical applications.
» Aexis Open in a new browser window - Focused on BI solutions, planning, consolidation, data warehousing and related services.
» Aitken Consulting, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Database development and management for the health care industry.
» Altis Consulting Pty Ltd Open in a new browser window - Vendor-independent business intelligence and data warehousing consultancy.
» Athena IT Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Offers data warehousing and integration consulting services.
» Axis Group, LLC Open in a new browser window - Provides consulting services for the architecture, design, and implementation of business intelligence and data warehousing solutions.
» Barquin International Open in a new browser window - Assisting businesses and governments extract and leverage their business data through developing data warehousing and knowledge management solutions.
» Blueprint Database Architects Open in a new browser window - Database architecture, design, and tuning with a focus on data warehousing.
» Bolder Technology, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializes in the management and technical issues of Enterprise systems.
» Business Decisions Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data warehousing and business intelligence consultancy based in Toronto, Canada.
» Business Guidance Systems Inc. Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence and data warehousing advice, architecture, and deployment including real-time data integration, data mining, and database marketing.
» CRMandDWexperts Open in a new browser window - Network of business and IT experts specializing in implementing CRM and data warehousing solutions.
» Caserta Concepts, LLC Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse architecture and implementation consulting firm.
» Center of Financial Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides data integration solutions including data warehousing, data processing, and legacy systems integration services.
» Conversion Services International Inc. Open in a new browser window - Consulting firm specializing in data warehouse and customer relationship management projects.
» Core Integration Partners, Inc Open in a new browser window - Data warehousing and business intelligence project based consulting services.
» CornerStar, Inc Open in a new browser window - Specializes in data warehouse and Cognos business intelligence solutions with expertise in the manufacturing sector, QAD MFG/PRO, and global integration of multiple data sources using Progress 4GL.
» Crean Consulting Inc. Open in a new browser window - Services include architecture, performance tuning, data modeling, database conversion, and ETL.
» Crescent Blue Solutions, LLC Open in a new browser window - International consulting firm specializing Teradata data warehousing solutions.
» DOT Group Open in a new browser window - Provides IT solutions for data warehousing, content management systems, information management and data modelling.
» Daman Consulting Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse, metadata management, data migration, and data conversion consulting solutions.
» DataSense Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides Business Objects and Crystal Reports training and consulting services, as well as data warehousing and other Business Intelligence services.
» Database Design Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Consultants specializing in database re-design and implementation including data warehousing, portal-based data access, metadata solutions, data modeling, and industry-based data analysis. All solutions focus on providing "information on demand"
» Dataspace Incorporated Open in a new browser window - National provider of consulting services dedicated to the design, development, and deployment of data warehouses and information delivery systems.
» Dulcian, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Oracle consulting firm that specializes in data warehousing, web and client-server systems development and products that support the Oracle environment.
» Ebiexperts Open in a new browser window - Swiss based business intelligence and data warehouse consultancy.
» Eclectic Open in a new browser window - Data warehousing consultancy based in Scotland.
» Enterprise Data Consulting, LLC Open in a new browser window - Helping companies to model, automate, streamline, and manage their critical business processes.
» Enterprise Warehousing Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Chicago-based systems integrator providing clients with business intelligence solutions using decision support technologies including data warehouses, data marts, meta data repositories, and operational data stores.
» EntrePro Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provides consulting services in implementing business intelligence, data quality, and data warehousing solutions.
» Exential, LLC Open in a new browser window - Information strategy consultancy with practice areas in IT governance, information security, data warehousing, and enterprise infrastructure.
» FirstDB.com Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Consultancy specialising in Teradata. Based in Manchester, UK.
» Forge Group Open in a new browser window - Data warehousing and information delivery solutions specialists.
» Full 360 Open in a new browser window - Provider of business performance management and business intelligence solutions in the financial services industry.
» Garrett Information Services Open in a new browser window - GIS specializes in data integration from many sources into decision support systems. Based in Lino Lakes, MN.
» Gavroshe Technologies Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse, metadata management, data migration, data modeling, operational data stores, and data conversion consulting solutions.
» Genware Computer Systems Inc. Open in a new browser window - Business Intelligence consultancy specializing in Cognos products.
» GetReals Consulting Open in a new browser window - Dan Riehle is a data warehousing consultant specializing in NCR Teradata and focus on value delivery to critical business functions. Based in Cincinnati, OH.
» Headstrong Open in a new browser window - International consulting company dealing with e-business and other technological issues.
» Hired Brains Incorporated Open in a new browser window - Santa Barbara based consulting company focused on data warehousing, decision support systems, data mining, and advanced systems for management reporting and planning.
» HoTech Corp Open in a new browser window - Offers data warehousing consulting services including data environment assessments, training and education, project management, and tool evaluation.
» INDA Corp Open in a new browser window - International team of project managers, designers, and consultants specialized in Essbase OLAP DSS and data warehouse modeling and implementation in major companies.
» Information Impact International, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Consulting and education in information management and information quality by Larry English.
» Inmon Meers Group Open in a new browser window - Specialized data warehouse design/build firm based on the philosophy of the Corporate Information Factory.
» InnovaTech, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse consulting specialty firm.
» Insightformation, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializes in OLAP, data marts and data warehouse development.
» Intellibis AB Open in a new browser window - Business Intelligence consultancy based in Sweden.
» Intelligent Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides data warehouse consulting services, training courses, and conferences and seminars to companies that are developing data warehouses, decision support systems (DSS) and operational data stores (ODS).
» Intersect Solutions, LLC Open in a new browser window - Technology consulting services firm that is focused in the development of high-volume complex data infrastructures and applications.
» Kariminia Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provides data warehousing services including ETL outsourcing, data modeling, and metadata management.
» Kinetic Networks Open in a new browser window - San Francisco-based consulting company focused on business intelligence and data warehousing.
» Knightsbridge Solutions LLC Open in a new browser window - Our solutions practices include data warehousing, large-scale batch processing, data mining, client/server OLTP systems, and electronic commerce.
» Knowledge Partners Inc. Open in a new browser window - Consultants in data warehousing, data quality, knowledge and meta data management, package integration and business rules.
» LG01 Ltd Open in a new browser window - Data warehousing consultancy based in York, England.
» LGI Systems Incorporated Open in a new browser window - Chicago-based firm that offers decision support system consulting services.
» Leading Edge Business Solutions Ltd Open in a new browser window - System integrators providing large-scale data warehousing, business intelligence and data mining solutions.
» Llumino Open in a new browser window - Specialized data warehousing and data mining consultancy firm.
» LoganBritton Open in a new browser window - Provider of specialized data integration services and solutions for data warehousing, data marts, and E-commerce.
» LogoSphere Open in a new browser window - Consulting services for Data Warehouse, OLAP, reporting and communication strategies.
» M. Miller and Associates L.L.C. Open in a new browser window - Information technology consulting firm that provides technology integration and customer application development services with a focus on analytical and reporting applications. Based in Dallas, TX.
» MPOWER Information Systems (P) Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Specialist in business intelligence, Balanced Scorecards and interactive systems.
» Merkurium Informatique Inc. Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence consultancy specializing in developing systems such as management scorecards, data warehouses and OLAP analytical tools.
» Myers-Holum, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides integration services for data warehousing and analytical applications with a focus on solutions from Informatica.
» Navigant Consulting, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializes in the creation and implementation of data warehouse, e-commerce and knowledge management strategies.
» Nemesi Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Provides SAS software consultancy in Europe.
» Neosynthesis LLC Open in a new browser window - Consulting company specializing in business intelligence solutions and data warehouse design services.
» Nexhos Open in a new browser window - Business Intelligence consultancy based in Brussels and Luxembourg.
» Nippur Open in a new browser window - Consultancy focused on business planning, OLAP and data warehousing. Based in The Netherlands.
» Obtech Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provide an object-oriented approach to systems integration that links best-of-class solutions. Offers system management, consultancy, and services with focus on ERP, CRM, and DSS systems.
» Onward Systems Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse strategy and implementation consultants.
» OracleExpress Open in a new browser window - Consulting company specializing in the analysis, design and implementation of end-to-end decision support solutions.
» Palisades Research Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides database and decision support solutions including data warehouse design and implementation, on-line analytical processing, and data mining, along with high-level statistical analysis.
» Peligan Open in a new browser window - Consultancy specialising in data warehousing, OLAP and business intelligence systems.
» Pelion Open in a new browser window - Consultancy specialising in Oracle database development with areas of expertise in data warehousing and business intelligence (BI).
» Peter J. Lamb and Associates Open in a new browser window - Independent consultant specializing in data architecture with a focus on data warehouse design, implementation and master data management. Based in Toronto.
» Poslovna Inteligencija Open in a new browser window - Independent strategic Business Intelligence consultancy based in Zagreb, Croatia.
» Resta Open in a new browser window - Consulting company that helps organizations to introduce business intelligence practices by designing, developing and implementing data warehousing solutions. Based in Estonia.
» SOLID Partners Open in a new browser window - Delivers global data warehouse and business intelligence solutions.
» Simpson Associates Open in a new browser window - Provides iSeries (AS/400) and Intel based data warehouse and data mart applications including ReadyMade datamarts for J.D. Edwards, BPCS and GEAC System 21 environments.
» Solomon Technology Group Open in a new browser window - Consulting firm focused on helping customers build business intelligence solutions including data warehousing and enterprise portals.
» Storan Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - STI specializes in assisting healthcare organizations in understanding, building, and leveraging data warehouse, data mart and meta data repository investments.
» Strategic Information Systems Group Open in a new browser window - Nationwide data warehousing consulting firm.
» Sybase Consulting Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse consultancy specializing in Sybase technologies.
» Symmetrics Open in a new browser window - Enterprise information portal development, business intelligence systems implementation, and custom web application development primarily using Seagate Software products.
» Technatomy Corporation Open in a new browser window - Specializes in information technology, program management, logistics and engineering services.
» The Coffing Corporation Open in a new browser window - Authorized NCR reseller offers information about Teradata.
» The Praxium Group Open in a new browser window - Designs, builds, installs and supports data warehouse systems to make business and strategic decisions.
» ThotWave Technologies Open in a new browser window - Specializes in the design and implementation of large-scale data warehouses, reporting-and-analysis applications and architecture for information management applications.
» Threshold Consulting Services, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Florida-based consultancy offering data warehouse development, management, and OLAP solutions.
» Tim Feetham Consulting Open in a new browser window - Independent consultant specializing in business intelligence and data warehouse planning and implementation.
» Touchstone Systems Limited Open in a new browser window - Provides services based around business intelligence, data extraction and transformation, HL7, data warehouse design and construction, and system integration.
» Trinus Corporation Open in a new browser window - End-to-end solutions in the areas of enterprise business intelligence, data movement, enterprise application integration and e-Business transaction automation.
» Vedicsoft Solutions Inc. Open in a new browser window - Firm specialized in data warehousing and ERP. Services include building, re-engineering, supporting BI and enterprise applications.
» Vince Desio Consulting Services Open in a new browser window - Offering design and implementation services for data warehouse and decision support systems. Based in Arizona.
» Visión Gerencial Open in a new browser window - Specialized company focused on the design and implementation of platforms that support business performance management. Based in Bogotá, Colombia.
» Wideway Information Tech Ltd Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse and enterprise business intelligence provider based in Shanghai.
» Wipro Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Offers end to end data warehousing and business intelligence solutions to global corporate enterprises using an on-site offshore development model.
» dataVision SVP Open in a new browser window - Seattle-based firm specializing in data warehousing, database management, and decision support services.
» e-plusConsulting.Com Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting services in the area of data warehousing architecture and requirement specifications for telco IS departments.
» relavision Software GmbH Open in a new browser window - Company specializing in data warehousing and large software and database implementations including integration with the web.


Category Editor: stephenpace

Last Updated: 2007-04-25 17:04:04


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory