[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Decision Support Tools

See Also:
Sites:

» Actuate Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provides the platform to build enterprise reporting applications that can unify data from multiple data sources in real time and present the data within interactive web reports, spreadsheets, analytics, dashboards and scorecards. (Nasdaq: ACTU).
» AgileGraph Open in a new browser window - Data analysis and visualization software utilizing visual discovery, interactive graphs/charts and dynamic filtering.
» Banxia Software Open in a new browser window - Offers decision support, data analysis, and interactive meeting tools.
» Bianix Corporation Open in a new browser window - Pre-packaged KPIs for the value chain industry (retail, manufacturing and logistics).
» Business Objects Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence software and solutions including: enterprise reporting, query and analysis, data integration, and performance management tools.
» Cerebiz Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence tool.
» Cizer Software Corporation Open in a new browser window - Cizer .net Microsoft Web Office Report Server generates Excel reports, Access reports, Word and Wordperfect forms, and supports HTML, XML, and PDF Web formats.
» Cognos Inc. Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence and business performance management software. Reporting, analytics software, budgeting software, balanced scorecard software, dashboards, ETL, and consolidation.
» Corporate Radar Open in a new browser window - Develops and licenses Web-based portal and business intelligence software. Its flagship product, the Corporate Radar portal solution, connects to an enterprise's disparate data sources to deliver information users need.
» Cosmic Solutions Open in a new browser window - Software tools for strategic business planning and category management. Products include ProAct for modelling customer account and product profitability, sales forecasting, financial budgeting and promotional evaluation.
» Crystal Xcelsius Open in a new browser window - Turns Excel spreadsheets into interactive dashboards, PowerPoint presentations, and web-based reports.
» Cyberscience Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provider of database analysis, business intelligence, decision support and production reporting solutions.
» DataHabitat Corporation Open in a new browser window - Offers DH ETL, an engine to build SQL Server data warehouses, DH Query, a multi-dimensional Windows-based query and reporting tool, and pre-packaged business intelligence solutions for mid-market applications.
» DataVision Open in a new browser window - Open source reporting tool with reports designed using a drag-and-drop GUI. Reports may be run, viewed, and printed from the application or exported as HTML, XML, PDF, LaTeX2e, DocBook, or tab- or comma-delimited text files.
» Decision Support, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data integration and reporting software and solutions.
» Enterprises Computing Services, Inc. Open in a new browser window - ECSDTool is a business intelligence toolset that allows users to navigate, analyze, query and create customized views - including multi-dimensional cubes - for any OLE DB-compliant database. Web version available.
» Epistemic Corporation Open in a new browser window - Epistemic Analytics Toolkit is a software platform for real-time exploratory analysis incorporating data from multiple sources.
» Fenet Software Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence suite.
» Gineric, Inc. Open in a new browser window - DataMartPC is decision support software to create, manage, and deploy reporting and analysis solutions on a stand-alone PC data mart.
» Hyperion Brio Open in a new browser window - Develops, markets and supports enterprise business intelligence software.
» Inetsoft Technology Open in a new browser window - Integration oriented enterprise reporting and business intelligence software. Style Report is a Java/J2EE reporting solution that aggregates data from legacy and modern data sources.
» Innovalink Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provides data-driven business event monitoring and alerting solutions.
» Interactive Edge, LLC Open in a new browser window - XP3 is a set of tools for loading and managing data, creating and querying OLAP cubes, and creating interactive data-driven content in Microsoft Office.
» LG01 Ltd Open in a new browser window - Providers of data analysis software, mapping solutions and UK digital map data. Based in York, UK.
» Latigent LLC Open in a new browser window - Provider of call center reporting and analytics, business process management, and employee management software.
» Multi Dimensional Management Pty Ltd Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence service provider delivering reporting, planning, and master data systems. Based in NSW, Australia.
» Nav Analytics Open in a new browser window - A variety of analytical tools for data warehouse navigation. These tools run against text, numeric, and diagnostic data.
» Noetix Corporation Open in a new browser window - Generates business intelligence content from enterprise applications enabling querying, reporting and analysis.
» Pentaho Open in a new browser window - Open-source provider of reporting, analysis, dashboard, data mining and workflow capabilities.
» RapidGen Software Open in a new browser window - EIS delivering a boardroom and line management toolset for realtime access and presentation of operational data resources.
» Rapt Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provider of price management and optimization software along with advisory services.
» Robust Designs Open in a new browser window - Offers CUBOT, a business performance management suite.
» SeeMoreData Open in a new browser window - Enterprise reporting and business intelligence software with built-in analysis and pivots, charts, cross-platform data integration, scheduler, data-driven batch reporting, dashboards and KPI reporting.
» Siebel Business Intelligence Open in a new browser window -
» Silvon Software Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provider of pre-packaged analytic applications which enable supply chain companies to measure and manage performance in key operational areas of the business.
» Synaptris Open in a new browser window - Offers IntelliVIEW, an interactive report writer, that allows developers to design reports and integrate reporting into applications. Also offers Reporter, a web-based reporting system for enterprise wide reporting.
» Tableau Software Open in a new browser window - Visual Spreadsheet for databases, based on the Polaris work from Stanford university.
» Unifact Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provides Web-based business intelligence/analytics software and services.
» Vanguard Business Analytics, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Delivers business intelligence, analytics and reporting solutions with a focus on small and medium manufacturers.
» VigilPro Open in a new browser window - End-to-end solution for businesses to monitor, alert and respond to business critical events in real-time.
» VisuMap Open in a new browser window - Non-linear visualization program for dimensional data. It converts table of data to 2D/3D maps by combining multidimensional scaling and clustering methods.
» Yellowfin Open in a new browser window - Solution for web based reporting, analytics and information collaboration.
» arcplan Information Services AG Open in a new browser window - International software company with products that include inSight and dynaSight, development tools for building dynamic corporate information systems.


Category Editor: stephenpace

Last Updated: 2007-01-08 20:07:25


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory