[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Extraction and Transformation

See Also:
Sites:

» Ab Initio Software Corporation Open in a new browser window - Quietly increasing the competitiveness and return on IT investment of the world's largest and most information-intensive enterprises.
» Ariolis Open in a new browser window - Data Symphony is an ETL tool to manipulate, convert, transform and cleanse data.
» BCD Software EZ-Pickin's Open in a new browser window - Report mining and data extraction tool from iSeries - AS400 reports.
» Business Objects Data Integration Open in a new browser window - Enterprise solutions include real-time, batch ETL tool and packaged solutions for building data marts.
» CellarStone - QXchange Open in a new browser window - Data integration tool to access, integrate and manage data from various systems.
» CoSORT Open in a new browser window - High performance sort/ETL package for Unix and Windows platforms; used for data manipulation tasks, speeding database loads and data warehouse staging/integration, and mainframe migration.
» Coglin Mill (Australia) Pty Ltd Open in a new browser window - Developers of RODIN data warehousing software, an extract, transform, load and management (ETLM) solution for building data warehouses, data stores or data marts.
» Cognos DecisionStream Open in a new browser window - ETL software for integrated dimensional data analysis, reporting, scorecards, and planning.
» Crossflo Systems Open in a new browser window - Offering data-sharing solutions primarily for federal, state, and local government agencies.
» D2K, Incorporated Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse solutions for ERP environments. Tapestry automates the extraction, transformation, and loading of SAP, PeopleSoft, mainframe, and relational data into a data warehouse or data mart.
» DB Software Laboratory Open in a new browser window - Produces data integration software and provides IT consultancy for small and mid-size businesses, education and government organizations.
» Data Loader Open in a new browser window - Tool to export, import, migrate and convert data between different databases and delimited flat text files.
» Data Manager Software Open in a new browser window - Program written in Visual Basic which allows you to process and manipulate your data in a easy and logical manner using a graphical interface.
» DataMirror Corporation Open in a new browser window - Data replication and high availability software for business data integration and e-business.
» DataMystic Corporation Open in a new browser window - Text and data conversion, mining and transformation applications including TextPipe Pro, ResumePipe and DataPipe.
» DecisionsToday Inc. - DTArchitect Open in a new browser window - Provides software that automates the design and development of data warehouses and decision support databases.
» ESF Database Convert Open in a new browser window - Converts between various database formats.
» Embarcadero Technologies Inc. - DT/Studio Open in a new browser window - Data extraction, transformation, and loading software targeted at small and midsize companies.
» Epitech Software Inc. Open in a new browser window - Offers Integrator, a data transfer tool, and Tracker, a web-based infection control application that includes data integration with existing records.
» Evolutionary Technologies International, Inc. Open in a new browser window - ETI-EXTRACT moves and integrates data across the value chain and multiple business processes. The product automates the writing of programs that retrieve the data needed from any system, transform it and load it into any other system while capturing a com
» Exeros, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Automate the discovery, documentation, and validation of source-to-target data maps and transformations.
» Fraser Stream Software Inc. Open in a new browser window - Text report transformation into CSV, HTML and XML.
» GSApps - ETLRunner Open in a new browser window - Data warehouse job integrator that allows you to monitor and visualize your data warehouse load architecture including ETL, OLAP and custom pre- and post-session scripts.
» IBM Information Integration Solutions Open in a new browser window - Provides a range of software solutions and products for data extraction and transformation.
» IKAN Group - ETL4ALL Open in a new browser window - Tool for combining data from a number of different sources (relational databases, Microsoft Excel, CSV, etc), as well as producing business reports on these data.
» Informatica Corporation Open in a new browser window - Provider of data integration software solutions that access, integrate, migrate, and consolidate enterprise data across systems, processes, and people.
» KnowleSys Software Inc. Open in a new browser window - BlueWhale Information Extraction System extracts data from target websites.
» MIMIX replicate1 Open in a new browser window - Information on database replication, application integration, data warehousing, database synchronization, EAI, and ETL.
» MetaSuite Open in a new browser window - Data integration software that enables you to move data between data sources on various platforms and so capitalise on enterprise data in your e-business, customer relationship management, and other business-critical initiatives.
» ODBCFace for Excel Open in a new browser window - Excel add-in that provides friendly upload / download connectivity to multiple ODBC compliant ERP systems.
» Optimal Solution Software - Data Broker Interface Open in a new browser window - DBI helps with migrating data from one source to another and supports a range of databases (Oracle, Sybase, Access, FoxPro) and ODBC sources (dBase, Excel, Text files).
» Pervasive Software Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data conversion and transformation software products including Data Junction, DJEngine, and Cambio.
» Quality Unit - Unit Miner Open in a new browser window - System for retrieving and mining content from web sites, documents, or non-structured sources of data.
» Raheel's CSV Import Wizard Open in a new browser window - Database tool to import data from CSV files to database servers. Supports connectivity via DSN and OLEDB with options for appending to existing tables or importing to new tables.
» Sankhya Technologies Private Limited Open in a new browser window - SANKHYA Translation Framework is a model driven framework that allows specification, validation, translation and transformation of data/documents.
» Software Labs, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provider of ETL software including eXamin Data Integrator.
» Solonde Open in a new browser window - Supplies a suite of products to manage the data exchange between data sources.
» Sunopsis Open in a new browser window - Java-based software that generates extraction, transformation and loading (ETL) processes without requiring a dedicated server.
» Syncsort Incorporated Open in a new browser window - System management software and database productivity tools including data transformation, data backup, and high-performance commercial sort and data manipulation.
» WebDataScraper Open in a new browser window - Data and text extraction for the web. Import any web-based page into your ODBC-compliant database.
» WhereScape Software, Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Offers WhereScape RED, a productivity tool that provides a framework for development and ongoing support of an enterprise data warehouse.
» WisdomForce Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Solutions for real-time moving data across heterogeneous systems and provides software infrastructure for data replication, extract, capture, transformation, movement and management of data from one/ many database to one/many database.


Category Editor: stephenpace

Last Updated: 2007-03-16 16:15:15


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory