[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Consultants

See Also:
Sites:

» Analysis Team, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence and OLAP specialists.
» Appian Analytics Open in a new browser window - Provides report automation, custom OLAP software development, SAS/SPSS statistical analysis, high-volume data processing, automated graph/chart/table reporting, data conversion (ETL), and database mining.
» Application Consulting Group Open in a new browser window - ACG designs and implements customized OLAP solutions primarily in the areas of sales and marketing, finance, and manufacturing.
» Armstrong Consulting Group Open in a new browser window - Firm offers services in OLAP project development life cycle, the creation of data marts, as well as other front-end, reporting, query and analysis tools. Features mission statement, client list and testimonials, and contact information.
» Badger Software Limited Open in a new browser window - Software house specialising in database development using Microsoft technology.
» Business Intelligence Solutions Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provide business intelligence solutions, particularly using Cognos, MS SQL and Board MIT software.
» Cubespace Pty Ltd Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting and OLAP products based on Microsoft Analysis Services.
» Descisys Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Build bespoke business intelligence solutions for large companies, covering sales, financial analysis, and data warehousing. Specialists in Hyperion Essbase and Brio solutions. Offices in New Zealand, Australia, and the UK.
» Dimensional Strategies Inc. Open in a new browser window - Data warehousing, business intelligence and report delivery consultancy based in Toronto, Canada, specializing in Cognos Powerplay/Impromptu, Informatica and Microstrategy.
» Dimensional Technologies Inc Open in a new browser window - Provides business intelligence and data warehousing solutions. Based in Toronto, Canada.
» Harbinger Consulting Group Open in a new browser window - Business Intelligence solutions provider specializing in Hyperion Essbase training, consulting and custom software development.
» ICit Business Intelligence Ltd Open in a new browser window - Independent business intelligence consultancy specialising in the area of online analytical processing (OLAP) database technologies and their applications.
» Infocat Open in a new browser window - Provides OLAP solutions to corporate accountants.
» InterRel Essbase Center Open in a new browser window - Essbase consulting firm. The Essbase Center contains useful Essbase related information, including the "Ask an Essbase Guru" page.
» Kairon Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provides independent consultancy and training services using software products in the business intelligence, OLAP and data warehousing marketplace.
» Lee Technology Group, Inc. Open in a new browser window - LTG is a management consulting firm that assists companies in developing and merging strategy, technology, culture and processes to reach sustainable high performance goals.
» Lightship Consulting Open in a new browser window - Specialists in Oracle OLAP solutions, especially Oracle Financial Analyser, Oracle Express and Oracle 9i OLAP.
» LumenSoft Corporation Open in a new browser window - Providers of OLAP consulting and training, and developers of OLAP server administration and OLAP application building software.
» Matraxis Ltd Open in a new browser window - Specialist in dynamic data publishing, analysis, reporting and web analytics.
» Mobile Software Inc. Open in a new browser window - OLAP and Business Intelligence specialists. Site contains news and white papers on OLAP technology.
» OLAP Business Solutions Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence consulting firm specializing in Microsoft Analysis Services and Hyperion Essbase.
» On Target Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Provides consulting services for Hyperion Essbase, DB2 OLAP and Microsoft Analysis Services.
» Projectdesk, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Focuses on management reporting using Balanced Scorecarding, OLAP technology, data warehousing and query reporting.
» SDG Computing, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Offers consulting, training, development and mentoring around Microsoft OLAP Services and Data Transformation Services.
» Sapphire Solutions, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Professional services firm focused on business intelligence solutions for the enterprise.
» Sentom Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence consultancy focused on the Asia Pacific region.
» Strategy 3D Open in a new browser window - Consulting firm specializing in business intelligence application development using Hyperion Analyzer and MicroSoft Excel front-ends.
» TLC Technologies, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Hyperion Gold consulting partner.
» The BMA Group Open in a new browser window - Specializes in OLAP consulting, balanced scorecard design and implementation and a range of other decision support and market analysis services.
» The Iurs Group, Inc. Open in a new browser window - Specializes in providing OLAP and data warehousing solutions.
» The Satori Group, Inc. Open in a new browser window - International consulting firm specializing in business intelligence solutions with a focus on reporting, analysis, budgeting, and forecasting.
» Thorogood Associates Ltd Open in a new browser window - Business intelligence specialists providing consultancy around products from many of the major OLAP vendors with a focus on Microsoft SQL Server 2005.
» Thought-it.com Open in a new browser window - Offers a full range of financial and knowledge management solutions including Hyperion consultancy and solutions.
» Tom Chester & Associates Open in a new browser window - Database consultant, software inventor, author and educator specializing in the OLAP niche.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated:


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory