[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Oracle

Categories:

See Also:
This category in other languages:

Chinese Simplified, Dutch, German, Japanese

Sites:

» About.com on Oracle Open in a new browser window - Provides feature articles, net links, lively forum discussions and a chat room.
» DBAzine Open in a new browser window - Technical articles covering database management and administration, from a variety of authors.
» Hotsos Open in a new browser window - Oracle tuning software, education, and consultancy services. Library with design and tuning articles.
» Lazydba.com Open in a new browser window - Oracle DBA listserve. Archive of past discussions.
» OraBlogs Open in a new browser window - Aggregated Weblogs for the Oracle development community.
» Oracle Corporation Open in a new browser window - In addition to the famous database, Oracle supply a range of software to manage, share and protect data and information.
» Oracle XE (Express Edition) Open in a new browser window - Free to develop, deploy, and distribute.
» Oracle: TimesTen In-Memory Database Open in a new browser window - Database stored in physical RAM for applications requiring high speed throughput. Includes product datasheets and case studies.
» Wikipedia Open in a new browser window - Overview and History of the Oracle Database.
» ixora Open in a new browser window - Unix and Oracle, advice, scripts and training by Steve Adams.


Newsgroups:
Category Editor: ss64

Last Updated: 2007-02-28 21:01:30


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory