[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

FAQs, Help, and Tutorials

Sites:

» ADP - Analyse, Design & Programming Open in a new browser window - Help with Oracle installation, SQL, PL/SQL and Oracle Trace.
» Akadia AG Open in a new browser window - Monthly tips and Oracle installation guides.
» Allexperts Oracle Q&A Open in a new browser window - Volunteer experts answer all your detailed one-on-one questions about Oracle for free.
» An Introduction to Oracle Open in a new browser window - Introductory Tutorials including SQL, PL/SQL, the data dictionary and Java. (in PDF and HTML)
» Apps DBA Open in a new browser window - Oracle Applications DBA information including installation, technical architecture, and monitoring tools.
» Ari Kaplan Open in a new browser window - A collection of various tips.
» Arkansas University Open in a new browser window - Help for users of SCT Banner, Oracle, and UNIX.
» Ask Tom Open in a new browser window - Tom answers questions, with a searchable archive of answers.
» Biju's Open in a new browser window - DBA page with scripts, tips, tools and utilities.
» Brian Cryer Open in a new browser window - Collection of Oracle notes, covering error codes, troubleshooting and tuning.
» DBA FAQ by Kevin Loney Open in a new browser window - A good FAQ covering administration issues.
» DBAPool Open in a new browser window - Articles, scripts, free OCP sample test papers and a discussion forum to help Oracle DBAs.
» Database Specialists Open in a new browser window - Scripts, presentations, newsletters and a tuning tool.
» Denis Klaroc Open in a new browser window - Oracle on linux installation guides, tips
» Dizwell Open in a new browser window - DBA and SQL Tips from Howard Rogers. E-Books (PDF) and an Oracle forum.
» Experts-exchange Open in a new browser window - Community site with questions and answers to Oracle issues.
» Fors Open in a new browser window - Bulletins and technical tips culled from the oracle.com website.
» G & J Piper Open in a new browser window - An FAQ covering both DBA and Financial issues.
» Harman Research Open in a new browser window - Simple SQL Scripts for database administrators.
» HervĂ© Deschamps Open in a new browser window - Technical articles and white papers.
» Implementing Oracle RAC using Linux NBD Open in a new browser window - How to setup an Oracle Real Application Cluster without using a shared disk subsystem. A software solution of RAC implementation with standard Linux Network Block Devices (NBD).
» Jeff Hunter Open in a new browser window - DBA, development, tips and scripts.
» Jonathan Gennick Open in a new browser window - Published and unpublished articles and some presentations by Jonathan Gennick.
» Jonathan Lewis Open in a new browser window - Valuable insights from an expert on the Oracle database engine.
» Kjetil Alesund Open in a new browser window - Tips and Links.
» Maggie Shapland Open in a new browser window - Oracle installation tips, also covers ODBC, SQL and MS Access.
» Material Dreams Open in a new browser window - Tools and Scripts for the Oracle DBA and Developer.
» Monash University Open in a new browser window - A page of basic Oracle tips aimed at IT staff.
» Natalka's Oracle DBA Toolkit Open in a new browser window - Scripts, tips and tools for Oracle DBAs and developers.
» OraNails Open in a new browser window - Forms, Reports, SQL and ODBC solutions, tips and examples.
» Oracle Advice Open in a new browser window - DBA and developer Advice including OCP certification exam guide, tutorial and FAQ.
» Oracle DBA Open in a new browser window - A collection of notes sourced from the newsgroups.
» Oracle FAQ Open in a new browser window - An independent source of answers covering the software giant and its products.
» Oracle Financials Open in a new browser window - Implementation of the 'Financials' application.
» Oracle Magazine Open in a new browser window - Code Archive.
» Oracle Technology Network - Learn Oracle in 2 Days Open in a new browser window - Step-by-step resources for the new developer or DBA.
» Oracle on Apple OS X Open in a new browser window - How to install Oracle on OS X.
» Oracle on Windows NT Open in a new browser window - Practical technical advice.
» Oracle's Linux Technology Center Open in a new browser window - Technical advice and resources for Oracle support for Linux - including software downloads, sample code, installation guides, and discussion forums.
» Oracle-Base Open in a new browser window - Scripts, articles, example code, utilities and a user forum. Covers Oracle 8i, 9i and 10G.
» Oracle-Consultant Open in a new browser window - DBA scripts, free to download and use
» OracleAssist.com Open in a new browser window - ITtoolbox's portal for Oracle assists Oracle professionals through discussion, an integrated directory, news, and other features.
» Oradev Open in a new browser window - Oracle programming - articles, scripts, links, book lists.
» Osmosis Latina: Oracle Development and Configuration Open in a new browser window - Tutorial on Oracle configuration baed on Oracle Certified Professional test information.
» Peter Koletzke Open in a new browser window - Tips page - particularly strong on Developer 2000.
» Pro-dba.com Open in a new browser window - UK based Oracle reseller. DBA scripts, links and advice about the Oracle product set.
» Pythian Remote Oracle DBA Open in a new browser window - White papers on Oracle database administration from a 24/7 remote DBA service.
» Quest DBA Pipelines Open in a new browser window - FAQs, scripts and a forum area.
» Sameer Jejurkar Open in a new browser window - Papers and tips on WebDB and Designer; good for XML tips.
» Sameer Wadhwa Open in a new browser window - Articles on Administration, Tuning, PL/SQL and SQL*Net.
» SearchDatabase.com Open in a new browser window - Oracle and PL/SQL tips, tutorials, and scripts for DBAs and developers.
» Sofbot - Steven Hauser Open in a new browser window - Database administrator SQL scripts. Articles covering Database design and management.
» Steve Rea Open in a new browser window - Tips and example scripts include tuning, cloning, disaster recovery and forms design.
» Tech on the Net Open in a new browser window - Basic advice about SQL and PL/SQL.
» Tech on the Net - Oracle Open in a new browser window - Basic code examples for SQL and PL/SQL. Select statements, variables, functions, triggers.
» Technet Open in a new browser window - FAQ and performance tuning for Oracle Text.
» The OakTable Network Open in a new browser window - An informal organisation with news and articles covering the administration and development of Oracle based systems
» The Oracle Users Co-operative FAQ Open in a new browser window - Answers to RDBMS related issues from the newsgroup comp.databases.oracle.server
» The Tom Kyte Blog Open in a new browser window - Personal weblog from Thomas Kyte. Oracle Corporation Vice President.
» Tim McLellan Open in a new browser window - An introduction to Data Modeling.
» TipLib - Tips for DBAs and Developers Open in a new browser window - Searchable knowledge base, submit tips and tricks.
» Yong Huang Open in a new browser window - Articles about Oracle plus a Windows version of oerr.
» ownee.com Open in a new browser window - Overview of setting up and using Oracle Enterprise Manager


Newsgroups:
Category Editor: ss64

Last Updated: 2007-04-08 21:06:37


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory