[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Employment

See Also:
Sites:

» 3D Tek Information Systems, Inc Open in a new browser window - Connects employers and employees for MultiValue/Pick and Business Basic jobs, including UniData, UniVerse, SystemBuilder, BBx, ProvideX positions on contract, permanent, telecommute, or project basis. Located in Bushnell, Florida, USA.
» Arev/OI Job Market Hyperboard Open in a new browser window - Offers job postings for Revelation Software Advanced Revelation, OpenInsight, and other MultiValue/Pick databases.
» Clear Computer Recruitment Ltd Open in a new browser window - Dedicated to the recruitment of permanent and contract staff in the MultiValue/Pick marketplace in the UK. Located in Yelvertoft, Northants, UK.
» Executive Systems, Ltd Open in a new browser window - Specializes in information technology recruiting and consulting, including the field of MultiValue/Pick databases. Located in New York, New York, USA.
» Jonas Consulting Ltd Open in a new browser window - Provides both permanent and contract candidates for all industries. Specializes in niche information technologies, including MultiValue/Pick databases. Located in Beckenham, England, UK.
» Moon PICKer Open in a new browser window - A free and independent moon lighting, contract and permanent job referral page for the MultiValue/Pick community.
» PickJobs Open in a new browser window - A free service for MultiValue/Pick employers and programmers. Post jobs, search for jobs, list your resume or sign up for Job Alerts.
» Premiere Systems Support Open in a new browser window - Provides expert computer professionals with various skill sets, including MultiValue/Pick databases. Located in Fairfax, Virginia, USA.
» Prospectus IT Recruitment Open in a new browser window - Offers professional recruitment services in MultiValue/Pick and Oracle database markets. Located in Shepperton, Middlesex, UK.
» Software Search Open in a new browser window - Provides companies with information technology professionals through permanent and contract employee placement services, including the field of MultiValue/Pick databases. Located in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.
» Systems Resource Group Open in a new browser window - A full-service consulting and professional search company that specializes in several platforms, including MultiValue/Pick databases and client/server environments. Located in Vista, California, USA.
» Tech Associates Open in a new browser window - Recruits healthcare and information technology professionals. Specializes in permanent placement in USA, for companies using MultiValue/Pick and other databases. Located in Highland, Maryland, USA.
» The Barkbridge Group LLC Open in a new browser window - Specializes in the recruitment and placement of information technology (including the field of MultiValue/Pick databases), finance and sales/marketing professionals. Located in Turnersville, New Jersey, USA.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated:


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory