[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

SQL Databases

Categories:

See Also:
Sites:

» CAST Open in a new browser window - Software for source code parsing, debugging, impact analysis, real time map building and evolution management for all client/server SQL based applications.
» DTM SQL editor Open in a new browser window - SQL editor with ODBC and IDAPI support, visual query builder, syntax highlighting, and search and replace capabilities.
» Daffodil Software, Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Daffodil DB is an embeddable, SQL-99 specification compatible, Java-based database engine. [Commercial]
» Data Transformations Inc. Open in a new browser window - SQL Query Tools available for download, and database consultation services.
» DataMirror Mobile Solutions, Inc. - PointBase Open in a new browser window - Java database for embedding within Java applications to manage and distribute data on servers, laptops, PDAs and other mobile devices. Supports standard SQL and JDBC, and can synchronize to back-end enterprise databases.
» DevGuru Intro to Microsoft JetSQL Open in a new browser window - 40 page reference tutorial that explains and gives examples of code for Jet SQL clauses, declarations, expressions, functions, operators, and statements.
» Frontline Software Open in a new browser window - FrontBase is a cross-platform SQL database with conformance to many international and de facto standards.
» IBX Data Systems Ltd. Open in a new browser window - Creator of DBsurfer, an English query and decision support tool with a synthetic language interface that generates optimizable SQL for fast information retrieval.
» Mimer Information Technology AB Open in a new browser window - MIMER is a SQL based relational database management system (RDBMS) targeted at mission critical client/server environments.
» Quadcap Software Open in a new browser window - The Quadcap Embeddable Database is a high performance pure Java database coupled with a JSP-enabled Web Server. QED supports Internet, intranet, and CDROM deployment of web applications.
» Red Gate Software Limited Open in a new browser window - Supplies tools for SQL server database developers and DBAs for comparing and syncrhonizing databases.
» YARD-SQL Open in a new browser window - SQL database system for UNIX from YARD Software GmbH.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-03-04 18:15:55


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory