[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Guides

Sites:

» Air-Attack Open in a new browser window - Photos and fact sheets on military aircraft, installations, technology and weapons.
» Airstrike Online Open in a new browser window - Information and pictures of Russian aircraft from helicopters to fighters.
» Aviaworld Open in a new browser window - Aviation site with articles and photographs of all kinds of military aircraft from various air forces around the world.
» Aviones Argentinos Open in a new browser window - Argentina's military aircraft. Photos of actual and museum types.
» CombatAircraft.com Open in a new browser window - Providing information, pictures, and photographs of the world's military aircraft.
» Derek Bridges Open in a new browser window - Includes military aircraft designations from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and China (PRC).
» FAS - US Military Aircraft Open in a new browser window - Federation of American Scientists fact sheets.
» Fighter Jocks & Mud Movers Open in a new browser window - Pictures, orders of battle and badges of world air forces combat units.
» Fighterplanes.s5.com Open in a new browser window - Photos and brief fact sheets for fighter planes from around the world.
» Fly High Open in a new browser window - Searchable database with photos and fact-sheets.
» Global Aircraft Open in a new browser window - Offers information and photographs, and interactive games, tests.
» Global Security Open in a new browser window - Fact sheets and photos of U.S. warplanes, including currently operational, developmental, and retired.
» Jetplanes.co.uk Open in a new browser window - Photos and brief descriptions of aircraft.
» Jetshow.de Open in a new browser window - Image gallery, wallpapers and fact sheets of military aircraft.
» Lock n Load Open in a new browser window - A guide to Fighter, Strike, and Attack aircraft; including the F-22, F-15, F/A-18.
» Lukas Czarnecki Open in a new browser window - Description and photos of several aircraft.
» MILAVIA Open in a new browser window - Military aviation website by Niels Hillebrand. Aircraft and airforce directories with information, specifications, history, picture galleries, and related links.
» Marc's Aviation Website Open in a new browser window - Information on modern military aircraft from all over the world.
» Matt's Aviation Open in a new browser window - The Aviation Database with aeronautics information, military aviation pictures and trivia, an aviation glossary, chat, and aircraft specs.
» Military Aviation Open in a new browser window - General information, squadron lists, and photos for various U.S. and Royal Norwegian aircraft.
» Military Aviation Library Open in a new browser window - A comprehensive guide to military aircraft (1970-present).
» On Show Open in a new browser window - Details of NATO and European air forces, UK aircraft museums, great aviation myths.
» Pieter-Jan Verschaeve Open in a new browser window - Photos and descriptions of several fightercraft.
» Preserved US Military Aircraft Open in a new browser window - List of US military aircraft on display and links to aviation museums.
» Rolling Thunder Open in a new browser window - A military aviation site specialising in classic jets such as the English Electric Lightning, the Avro Vulcan and the Douglas A-4 Skyhawk.
» Romanian Air Force Open in a new browser window - Photos and facts.
» Skytamer Images Open in a new browser window - Aircraft photo collection, museum guide, serial numbers, registration numbers (N-Numbers), tail codes, aircraft manufacturer codes, US military aircraft designations, Airshow Calendar.
» Stalag 13 Aviation Links Open in a new browser window - Link directory of aviation related websites
» Swedish military aviation Open in a new browser window - Technical and historical information on Swedish military aviation.
» The AMARC Experience Open in a new browser window - Guide to how the Aerospace Maintenance and Regeneration Center, Davis-Monthan AFB, Tucson, Arizona.
» The Aircraft Gallery Open in a new browser window - Military aircraft photos, facts, data and statistics.
» The Belgian Air Force Open in a new browser window - Unofficial. History, list of squadrons and aircraft types, and data on plane crashes.
» The Hangar Bay Open in a new browser window - Fact sheets on military aircraft from around the world.
» The Military Plane Library Open in a new browser window - Information on military aircraft.
» The Mix Open in a new browser window - Military aircraft photos, sounds, patches, medals, news, FS98 and Falcon 4.0 aircraft
» US Military Aviation Designation Systems Open in a new browser window - Explanations and listings of designations used by the US armed services for aviation related equipment.
» USAircraft Open in a new browser window - A site about US and International military planes.
» Vic Flintham Open in a new browser window - This site is committed to providing well researched articles on post-war military aviation.
» Victor Momparler Open in a new browser window - Photos and brief fact sheets.
» Vulture's Row Open in a new browser window - Focuses on U.S. Naval aviation. Photos, information about carrier battle groups and carrier air wings, patches and insignia, and articles.
» XPlanes Open in a new browser window - Photos, data sheets, and news.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-02-11 18:54:13


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory