[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Guides

Categories:

See Also:
Sites:

» All Brew Open in a new browser window - Searchable database of beer awards, beers, brewers, styles, glossary, quotes and history.
» All-Things Beer Map Open in a new browser window - Interactive map of breweries, microbreweries, homebrew clubs, home brew stores, beer bars, brew on premise, contract brewers, and meaderies in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland and Japan.
» Atlantic Canada's Microbreweries Open in a new browser window - One page reference guide of Canadian microbreweries in the Atlantic provinces. Describes brewery location and beer offerings.
» Australian Beers Open in a new browser window - Online resource for Australian beers, breweries, pubs and beer culture.
» Australian Good Beer Directory Open in a new browser window - Guide to craft breweries in Australia. Includes locations, beer descriptions and availability.
» Austrian Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - Features Austrian beer, breweries, pubs, taverns, and other places to drink with reviews, addresses and directions Includes scans of Bierdeckels and labels.
» Bamberg and the Breweries of Franconia Open in a new browser window - A guide for the beer tourist to Franconia, Germany and especially the city of Bamberg. Review of breweries, feature articles, and discussion forum.
» Beer Advocate Beerfly Open in a new browser window - A tool for helping the beer traveler discover new brewing destinations around the world.
» Beer Alert! Open in a new browser window - Covers the New York City area. Descriptions of pubs and brewpubs.
» Beer Expedition Open in a new browser window - Worldwide brewer guide and news.
» Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - An online guide to beer, tasting, and the various flavors. Offers tips on how to taste beer, and offers reviews using a unique rating system. Also allows registered members to rate beers. Focused on Australia and New Zealand.
» Beer Info Source Open in a new browser window - Includes the WWW Virtual Library's beer and brewing pages, the Atlanta Beer Guide, and lists of beer periodicals.
» Beer Mapping Project Open in a new browser window - Project of interactive maps for user-submitted breweries, brewpubs, beer bars, and beer stores.
» Beer Travelers Open in a new browser window - Offers directories of brewpubs and beer stores in the United States. Also offers a weblog of travel stories, industry news, and opinion.
» BeerPal.com Open in a new browser window - Database of beers and brewers with beer reviews, references and ratings. Includes message board polls, stories, jokes, and general related information.
» BeerSouth Open in a new browser window - Guide to breweries, brewpubs, homebrew clubs, and beer events throughout the Southern United States.
» BeerTutor.com Open in a new browser window - Searchable directory of beers with ratings and reviews. Also offers feature articles, recipes, drinking game rules, beer quotes, and forums.
» Beers of Switzerland Open in a new browser window - Switzerland beer guide listing breweries, brewpubs, and beer-shops.
» BellaOnline Open in a new browser window - Articles on styles, craft brewers, history, educational resources, as well as book reviews and a discussion forum.
» Beverage Testing Institute: Beer Buying Guide Open in a new browser window - Description of styles and countries of origin, searchable database of reviews, matching beer with food and glassware to use.
» Brew Pub Map Open in a new browser window - Interactive map of brewpubs and microbreweries in Oregon and Washington.
» Brew Review Open in a new browser window - A guide to Northern California brewpubs.
» BrewsTraveler.com Open in a new browser window - Listings of brewery tours and events. Lists of brewpubs, microbreweries and bars. Beer news and humor.
» California Beer Page Open in a new browser window - Focus on California microbreweries, brewpubs. Provides recreation and travel information.
» Colorado Beer News Open in a new browser window - News, events, and blogs about the beer scene in Colorado.
» Czech Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - Pubs, history, tradition, small breweries, and microbrews in and from the Czech Republic.
» European Pub and Beer Guides Open in a new browser window - In-depth listing of pubs and breweries.
» Global Beer Network Open in a new browser window - Belgian beer guide. Includes pronunciation, description and food combinations. (US Importers Of Belgian Beer)
» Golden State Brewpub Guide Open in a new browser window - This searchable directory of California brewpubs and contains listings by city, region, and alphabetically.
» Good Beer Guide to Southwest Germany Open in a new browser window - Southwest German beer guide with maps, pub descriptions and tasting notes.
» Los Angeles Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - Listings of beer-serving establishments, beer links, beer events calendar, homebrewing information.
» Marcobrau Beer Pages Open in a new browser window - A guide to finding beer in the Chicago area. How to brew beer, tasting beer and stories about beer.
» Michigan Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - Lists microbreweries and brewpubs in Michigan with beer reviews. Events and news listings.
» MicroBrew Forum Open in a new browser window - Discussion of microbrews with other beer fanatics.
» Multi Media Guide to Belgian Beer Open in a new browser window - Description of styles, travel guide, pronunciation guide, tasting notes, types of glasses and help for homebrewers.
» New Mexico Virtual Brewpub Open in a new browser window - Reviews of craft beer bars, breweries, brewpubs, and festivals.
» New York City Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - This guide covers where to drink, where to shop, events listings and beer tastings in New York City and beyond.
» New Zealand Brewers Network Open in a new browser window - Beer and Brewing in New Zealand, latest news, latest events and beer reviews. Fresh beer updates.
» OneMoreBeer Open in a new browser window - Searchable database of Bars in the Houston area. Includes descriptions, hours, pictures and comments as well as beer-related laws of Texas.
» Pinternet.net Open in a new browser window - Includes descriptions of beers and brewers with links to brewery sites.
» Portland Beer Open in a new browser window - Community-maintained guide to beer, brewers, and beer events in and around Portland, Oregon.
» Pub Crawler Open in a new browser window - Listing of breweries, brewpubs, pubs and bars in the US. Reviews from users and beer industry news.
» PubQuest Open in a new browser window - Interactive map guide of brewpubs and craft brewers for the United States and Canada.
» Radio Praha Czech Beer FAQ Open in a new browser window - Trivia and history of beer in Czech lands and beer culture. Also provides information on Czech breweries including address, styles brewed, countries exported to, year established and annual production.
» RateBeer.com Open in a new browser window - Personal numerical beer ratings and message forum.
» Real Ale Pubs in South Cumbria Open in a new browser window - Pub guide for South Cumbria and North Lancashire with descriptions and pictures of pubs and star ratings on the products they sell.
» Send A Friend A Beer! Open in a new browser window - Features searchable beer database, home brewing information and US bar and tavern listings.
» Sizing up South American beers Open in a new browser window - Personal beer guide from 13 South American and 4 Caribbean countries. Includes brands, sizes, serving customs and other interesting facts.
» Slow Brew Open in a new browser window - One author's observations, including a podcast, guide to the Long Island, New York beer scene, beer cocktails, and pub and drinking culture.
» The 3 Gents Guide to World Beers Open in a new browser window - Offers a guide to beers worldwide, where to find quality beers in the UK, Belgium, and the Netherlands, as well as a ratings chart, containing 3500+ different beers. Also offers a collection of marketing blurbs from beer labels.
» The Bar Towel Open in a new browser window - Opinionated guide to pubs, brewpubs and breweries of Toronto, Ontario. Also includes local beer news, new beer releases and upcoming beer events.
» The Beer Engine Open in a new browser window - User contributed database of bars, brewers, and beershops in Europe.
» The Beer and Breweries of French Speaking Europe Open in a new browser window - Guide to beer and brewers in France and southern Belgium. Includes details of breweries including styles and labels as well as recommended bars.
» The Belgian Beer Escort: Speaking of Beer Open in a new browser window - Audio guides to pronunciation of Belgian beer terms.
» The British Guide to German Beer Open in a new browser window - From beer glasses to trip planning, a well thought out site from German beer.
» The United Nations of Beer Open in a new browser window - Beer "delegates" offer reviews, news, and insights for beer brewing regions throughout the world. Also offers global listing of beer festivals.
» The Vegan Connection: Vegan Beer Open in a new browser window - A list of vegan beers made in the U.S.
» Thebeerpimp.com Open in a new browser window - U.S. and international brewery guide. Offers background, map and other basic information about each listing.
» Totally Beer Open in a new browser window - Comments and tasting notes on real ales and other craft beers, organized by country of origin.
» Washington Beer Open in a new browser window - Guide to Washington State breweries, festivals, facts, and awards by year. Sponsored by the Washington Brewers Guild.
» Washington, DC Beer Guide Open in a new browser window - Listing pubs, brewpubs and microbreweries. Also information on the drinking laws of the area.
» beer.trash.net Open in a new browser window - Guide to beers around the world contributed by users. Offers top ten beers and ability to "send" a beer virtually.


XML Feeds:

» Bartowel News Open in a new browser window - Opinionated guide to pubs, brewpubs and breweries of Toronto, Ontario. [RSS]

This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-04-25 03:05:23


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory