[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Databases

See Also:
Sites:

» Biodiversity Data Sourcebook Open in a new browser window - 140 pages of tabular data with supporting text and graphics, on global biodiversity. Topics are covered in a concise way, using tables supported by minimal text and graphics. They include country species diversity, threatened species, national Red Data Bo
» ETI - World Biodiversity Database Open in a new browser window - A continuously growing taxonomic database and information system that aims at documenting all known species.
» Fauna Europaea Open in a new browser window - Will assemble a database of all European land and fresh-water animals.
» Global Biodiversity Information Facility Open in a new browser window - Will be an interoperable network of biodiversity databases and information technology tools.
» Netherlands' Biodiversity Information Facility Open in a new browser window - Node for the Global Biodiversity Information Facility. Background information and links to partners.
» UNEP-WCMC: Threatened Plants Database Open in a new browser window - Contains information on over 136,000 plant taxa of conservation importance based on 19,000 data sources.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-02-06 21:53:33


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory