» Disclaw Publishing - Subscription database of United Kingdom employment law, with free samples and legal links.
» Fastcase - Subscription-based online legal research service, providing access to court cases, statutes, and regulations. Free trial available.
» JuriSearch - JuriSearch is an up-to-date, user-friendly, cost-effective, on-line legal research service.
» Lawprobe - Subscription-based access to caselaw, state statutes and constitutions, federal and state regulations, rules of procedure, and CLE courses.
» LexisNexis - Products and services for legal, business, academic, and government professionals, available by subscription or credit card.
» Loislaw.com - Legal database, with law libraries covering all United States state and federal jurisdictions, available through the internet or on CD-ROM, and searchable news feeds.
» National Law Library - Subscription service, offering access to case law and statutes for all United States federal and state jurisdictions.
» QuickLaw - Canadian database provider, offering its customers access to a broad range of full text judgments from courts and administrative tribunals in Canada, as well as full text databases of legislation, tax and news.
» South African Labour Judgements and Awards - Searchable CCMA Awards and Labour Court Judgments.
» VersusLaw - Commercial database providing legal decisions and opinions from the US Supreme Court, Federal Circuits, and State Appellate Courts including the District of Columbia.
» WaCourtsOnline.com - Subscription searchable database of court records, providing public access to Washington State Superior Court filings.
» WestLaw.com - Online legal research service for legal and law related materials and services, including searches of United States and international legal materials, journals, business information and public records.
» eRegs.com - Subscription service, allowing access to the Daily Federal Register, the code of federal regulations, and state and international regulations.
» lawindexpro - A subscription service site holding a database of 13,000 headnotes on cases of interest to UK lawyers, and 45,000 links/references to external resources.
» swarb.co.uk - A database of more than 9,800 case notes on UK Law, from 1992. From Swarbrick & Co, Solicitors, England. (Click "law-index" in the left "main index" frame.)
» usscplus.com - Vendor of Supreme Court decisions, on-line or on CD-ROM.
|
|