[ifrss] [ifrss]
Kamusta - The Pinoy Web Directory - Philippines
Melibea Web Directory  |  Save your Bookmarks

Guides

See Also:
Sites:

» Academic Societies Open in a new browser window - Information on academic societies and similar organizations in more than 30 countries of the world. Features an international academic dictionary, English and Latin commercium songs, and links.
» Brothers and Sisters Open in a new browser window - Black fraternity and sorority paraphernalia and information.
» Canadians Go Greek! Open in a new browser window - A resource for Canadian greeks with links to chapters and events across the country, including the Canadian Interfraternal Conference.
» Everything Rush Open in a new browser window - Overview of the fraternity rush process including rush tips, general rules, and a greek glossary
» Facts About Sororities Open in a new browser window - Information on sororities and going greek from the Diablo Valley, CA Alumnae Panhellenic.
» Greek Information Open in a new browser window - About.com channel covering aspects of Greek life.
» GreekPages Open in a new browser window - Large directory of Fraternities and Sororities on the Web
» Simple Guide to Multicultural Sororities Open in a new browser window - Information about one of the youngest branches of Greek life.
» The Fraternity Experience Open in a new browser window - Official information site for prospective members, sponsored by the North-American Interfraternity Conference. Discusses the recruitment process and fraternity myths, and links to affiliated organizations.
» The Greek Info Pages Open in a new browser window - Information on the international sororities and fraternities of various councils and conferences. Contains badge pictures, basic information, famous members, a list of all greek organizations, records, numbers and links.


This category needs an editor

Last Updated: 2007-01-16 03:50:12


Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor

The content of this directory is based on the Open Directory